Rock-music Events in Seattle

Check out happening rock-music events all around Seattle, WA

Chris Rock Ego Death World Tour 2022

Tue Oct 18 2022 at 05:00 pm Paramount Theatre

Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band

Mon Feb 27 2023 at 05:00 pm Climate Pledge Arena

The Who Hits Back Tour

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 05:00 pm Climate Pledge Arena

Seattle Rock Orchestra: Led Zeppelin I & II

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 07:30 pm Seattle, Washington

Schoolhouse Rock Live! Songs From the Cartoon Series

Thu Nov 17 2022 at 09:00 pm 12th Avenue Arts

RESCHEDULING: La Fille, Racoma - The Auditorium @UHeights

Thu Dec 01 2022 at 08:00 pm The Auditorium @ UHeights USD 8 to 12

CAMILA | SEATTLE, WA

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 08:00 pm WAMU Theater

Türned To Blü w/ Saints By Day & Barring The Weather

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Substation USD 10

BYC presents The Rainiers, Greenriver Thriller, The Finger Guns

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Belltown Yacht Club USD 15

In the Mourning ON TOUR [SEATTLE] w/ Special Guest

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 07:30 pm El Corazon

SeepeopleS with Ten Miles Wide & Kathy Moore Super Power Trio

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Substation USD 12

Midnight Sky, an evening of Flamenco Seattle

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 08:00 pm Vermillion USD 12 to 55

Belltown Yacht Club Presents Chase The Comet, Zookraught, Dining Dead

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Belltown Yacht Club USD 10

Rayn: Flamenco for a new world Day of the Dead Celebration~Seattle

Tue Nov 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Vermillion USD 20 to 71

Belltown Yacht Club Present Biblioteka, Appaloosa W/ Special Guests TBA

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 08:00 pm Belltown Yacht Club USD 12

Belltown Yacht Club Presents SuperCoze, The Viretta Saints, Cottage Corpse

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 08:00 pm Belltown Yacht Club USD 12

Adaeze Anane's Ooey Gooey Tour

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Central Saloon USD 15

Chris Rock Ego Death World Tour 2022

Wed Oct 19 2022 at 05:00 pm Paramount Theatre