Orchestra Events in Seattle

Check out happening orchestra events all around Seattle, WA

ALICIA The World Tour

Mon Aug 30 2021 at 09:00 am Washington Music Theater

Welcome Back Concert: Die Walküre

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 07:00 pm Fisher Pavilion at Seattle Center

Nancy Wilson of Heart with the Seattle Symphony

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Seattle Symphony

Los Ángeles Azules: 40 Años USA Tour 2021

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Washington Music Theater

Alicia The World Tour Live 2021

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Washington Music Theater

ALICIA The World Tour

Mon Aug 30 2021 at 09:00 am Washington Music Theater

Lindsey Stirling - Artemis Tour North America 2021

Tue Sep 07 2021 at 07:00 pm Washington Music Theater

Reik

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 07:30 pm Washington Music Theater

French 79

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Barboza

Herbie Hancock

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 07:30 pm Paramount Theatre

Garden Party 2021

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 06:00 pm Seattle Japanese Garden

Alicia The World Tour 2021

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Washington Music Theater

Maluma - Papi Juancho Tour

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Washington Music Theater

Archetype Activation: Your Authentic Code to Clarity and Confidence

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 04:00 pm Seattle City Hall Free

Marty O'Reilly & The Old Soul Orchestra + Joe Kaplow

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 06:30 pm The Crocodile

The Kareem Kandi World Orchestra at Vito’s

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 08:00 pm 927 9th Ave, Seattle, WA 98104-1264, United States

ELVIS CRESPO EN VIVO

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 08:00 pm Club Sur USD 65 to 90