Fine Arts Events in Seattle

Check out happening fine arts events all around Seattle, WA

Round 199: Beasley, Devon Dodgson, Noble Monyei, Devonnie Black, Paul Nunn

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 07:30 pm Fremont Abbey Arts Center USD 0 to 20

L'Rain @FREMONT ABBEY

Wed Jan 26 2022 at 07:30 pm Fremont Abbey Arts Center USD 12 to 20

Circa Survive

Sun Jan 23 2022 at 07:30 pm The Showbox

Brett Dennen - See the World Tour

Sun Jan 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Neptune Theatre

Punch Brothers

Wed Jan 12 2022 at 07:30 pm Moore Theatre

The Marias Present: Cinema

Fri Mar 04 2022 at 08:00 pm Neptune Theatre

Drew & Ellie Holcomb

Wed Mar 02 2022 at 07:30 pm Moore Theatre

Samia , Charlie Hickey

Mon Feb 07 2022 at 07:00 pm The Crocodile

L.A. Witch w/ guests

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 09:00 pm Tractor Tavern

LeRoy Bell LATE SHOW @FREMONT ABBEY

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 08:30 pm 4272 Fremont Avenue North,,Seattle,98103,US USD 0 to 120

Planet Of Zeus at The Funhouse

Wed May 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Funhouse USD 0 to 18

LeRoy Bell EARLY SHOW @FREMONT ABBEY

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 05:30 pm 4272 Fremont Avenue North,,Seattle,98103,US USD 0 to 120

Build Scalable Products using Information Architecture

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 03:00 pm Your Laptop USD 40 to 58

Marissa Licata: Strings on Fire

Tue Jan 25 2022 at 07:30 pm The Royal Room USD 17

Love Letters to Home - Maxx FG art opening

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 06:00 pm Push/Pull

Eastlake Bar & Grill, Seattle "Mountain Sunset"

Mon Jan 24 2022 at 06:00 pm Eastlake Bar & Grill USD 45

Seattle NFT Museum: Opening Weekend

Fri Jan 14 2022 at 06:30 pm Seattle NFT Museum USD 20 to 150

SOLD OUT! Cocoa & Canvas at Eastlake Bar & Grill, Seattle "Mr. Snowman"

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 10:00 am Eastlake Bar & Grill USD 30

Fantagraphics Bookstore: 15 Years, 15 Artists

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 01:00 pm Fantagraphics Bookstore and Gallery

Sign Making with Vinyl Cutter

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 07:00 pm North End Makerspace USD 15

Small Drawings High Hopes at the Vine Street Art Market

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 06:00 pm 2521 1st Ave Free

DEEP N BASS 8 Yr Anniv feat: Soohan, Bizio, + more | Roof Deck Party!

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 10:00 pm Monkey Loft USD 15 to 20

Watercolor 101: Poinsettias

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 06:00 pm The Works Seattle

Art Gallery Showing Featuring: Kimberly Leo

Sat Jan 15 2022 at 01:00 pm Coopers Optique Free

Equinox Studios Very Open House

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 03:00 pm Equinox Studios Free

Art Gallery Showing Featuring Elizabeth Heath

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 01:00 pm Coopers Optique Free

Art Gallery Showing Featuring: Kimberly Leo

Sat Jan 15 2022 at 01:00 pm Coopers Optique Free

Portraits Of Writers

Wed Dec 08 2021 at 07:00 pm pin2126 2nd Ave, Seattle, WA 98121-2208, United States

Art Gallery Showing Featuring Lupe Carlos

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 01:00 pm Coopers Optique Free

Low Hums, Forest Ray, Steel Beans

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 09:00 pm Conor Byrne Pub

The Motet: Keep On Don't Stoppin' Tour

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 08:00 pm Neptune Theatre

Flight Facilities FOREVER Tour - Seattle

Tue Jan 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Neptune Theatre

AAWA Reading at Gallery Onyx

Sun Dec 19 2021 at 03:00 pm Gallery Onyx

Cocoa & Canvas at Eastlake Bar & Grill, Seattle "Mr. Snowman"

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 10:00 am 2947 Eastlake Ave E,,Seattle,98102,US USD 30

LeRoy Bell LATE SHOW @FREMONT ABBEY

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 08:30 pm Fremont Abbey Arts Center USD 0 to 120

L'Rain @FREMONT ABBEY

Wed Jan 26 2022 at 07:30 pm 4272 Fremont Avenue North,,Seattle,98103,US USD 12 to 20

Paint Nite: The Original Paint and Sip Party

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 04:00 pm Seattle Virtual Meeting - Zoom USD 30

Paint Nite: The Original Paint and Sip Party

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 04:00 pm Seattle Virtual Meeting - Zoom USD 39