Fine Arts Events in Seattle

Check out happening fine arts events all around Seattle, WA

Monthly Sonic Book Lounge

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 01:00 pm Patchwerks LLLP Free

Art walk feat. Jax!

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 06:00 pm Pioneer Square - Private Loft Free

Rachel Herzing with Emily Thuma — 'How to Abolish Prisons'

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 07:00 pm Third Place Books Free

Schmitz Preserve Park Walking Tour

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 10:00 am Schmitz Park Trailhead Free

Mike Leavitt's "Trash Talking" Art Show

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 02:00 pm Mini Mart City Park Free

Paint & Sip at The Jilted Siren - June 26th

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 07:00 pm The Jilted Siren USD 35

Minhwa Happiness: Korean Folk Painting Workshop

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 06:00 am Gallery B612, 1st Avenue South, Seattle, WA, USA Free

Paint & Sip at Jerk Shack Kitchen

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:00 pm Jerk Shack USD 50

Win Seattle Storm Court-Side Seats

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Climate Pledge Arena

Paint & Pour

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:00 pm MoRA USD 40

Wood Decor Painting Night

Tue Jul 23 2024 at 07:00 pm North End Makerspace USD 45

Open Arts Night @ Siderail Collective (Georgetown)

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 07:30 pm Side Rail Collective

Amazing Goddess Networking & Crafting Gathering

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 05:00 pm Abundance Boutique & Dispensary

Watercolor Energy Readings by Wendra

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 02:30 pm 1516 NE 65th St, Seattle, WA 98115-6816, United States

Full Circle: Past, Present, and Future

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 10:30 am Seattle Asian Art Museum

SAM Talks: Patti Warashina

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 12:00 pm Seattle Art Museum

"Fresh Perspectives" Artist/Curator Panel Discussion at TASWIRA

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 05:30 pm TASWIRA USD 25

The Round: Rachael Kilgour, Kaylyn Nese, D'Mario D. Carter, Xan McPherson

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 07:30 pm 4272 Fremont Avenue North,Seattle,98103,US

Children's Parade and Picnic/Sidewalk Sale

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 12:00 pm 4000 E Madison St, Seattle, WA 98112-3160, United States

Zomerzang

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 07:00 pm 7400 Woodlawn

Rakish at Frontier Home

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 06:30 pm 2121 17th Ave S, Seattle, WA, United States, Washington 98144

Inspired By...

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:30 pm University Heights Center

Uz Jsme Doma with Free Salamander Exhibit

Fri Oct 11 2024 at 08:00 pm Substation USD 20 to 25

Monthly Sonic Book Lounge

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 01:00 pm 4129 Stone Way N, Seattle, WA, United States, Washington 98102

Mapping the Soma, pt 1: Embodied Imagery for Mind-Body Practitioners

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 am Good Shepherd Center USD 90

Henna Design for Beginners

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 10:30 am Push/Pull

Kids Comic Camp

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 10:00 am Push/Pull

Mapping the Soma, pt 1: Shaping Senses with Enactive Imagery

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 am 4649 Sunnyside Avenue North,Suite 300,Seattle,98103,US

Townsend's Solitaire Album Release with Ollella @ WOODLAWN HALL

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:30 pm 7400 Woodlawn Avenue Northeast,Seattle,98115,US

TAP 4.0: The Nyxology Sessions, Installment 7

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 07:00 pm 4649 Sunnyside Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103-6940, United States

Paint & Sip at Jerk Shack Kitchen

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:00 pm 1133 24th Avenue,#Suite N,Seattle,98122,US

Friday Improv Live with Kyle G.

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:00 pm West Seattle Brewing Company

'Lavender Sunset" In Person Paint Night Event Tuesday Night 7:00 p.m. in South Lake Union

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:00 pm Tapster Seattle 1011 Valley Street, South Lake Union 98109

The MicroCosmic Oracle release party! Belltown Art Walk w Healers, Readers, Crystals, & More!

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 05:00 pm Crystal Lounge by Crystallography Gems

Anna Tivel w/ Sam Weber (partially seated)

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 08:00 pm Tractor Tavern

Kids Latin Dance Summer Camp

Mon Jul 29 2024 at 09:30 am 2920 NE Blakeley St (Suite F), Seattle, WA, United States, Washington 98105

MOD SUN VIP Upgrade Seattle

Wed Oct 02 2024 at 05:00 pm Neptune Theatre USD 200

Explore a Landscape of emotions through watercolor paintings

Thu Sep 26 2024 at 06:00 pm 6704 S Bangor Ct Free

Watercolor Postcards

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 11:00 am Westlake Park Free

Art Adventures: Full Day Summer Camp

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 08:30 am National Nordic Museum

Biohacking Your Best Life After Divorce

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 01:00 pm Seattle Virtual Via Zoom Free

Creative Workspace - a 12 Week Class

Mon Apr 08 2024 at 06:00 pm Fremont Abbey Arts Center USD 150 to 450

HYPER CYPHER FIGURE PAINT

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 11:00 am 6704 S Bangor Ct Free

Neon Brush: Sip & Paint Workshop in the Dark

Fri May 24 2024 River USD 44

SAFe’s 10th Anniversary – Giving in the Gardens

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 05:00 pm 1550 NW 49th St, Seattle, WA

Progressive Paint & Sip

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 06:30 pm Side Rail Collective USD 45

Zomerzang 2024: Medieval Spain

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 07:00 pm 7400 Woodlawn Ave NE USD 10 to 100

Kids Creation Station Series - JacFlash Fine Arts @ Side Rail Collective

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 02:30 pm Side Rail Collective USD 40

Capitol Hill Artwalk

Thu Jan 11 2024 at 06:00 pm Vermillion Art Gallery and Bar Free

Latte Art Basics

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 11:00 am Anchorhead Coffee & Bakery USD 150

Figure Drawing

Thu May 02 2024 at 06:30 pm The Conservatory NW USD 22

Cityscapes at Night - A Creative Night Photography Workshop

Sat Oct 05 2024 at 05:30 pm Pike Place Market USD 100

Mini Painting and Terrain Building Night

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 07:30 pm North End Makerspace Free

Book Club: We Ride Upon Sticks by Quan Barry

Thu Oct 24 2024 at 06:30 pm Parlour Wines Free

Townsend's Solitaire Album Release with Ollella @ WOODLAWN HALL

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:30 pm 7400 Woodlawn Hall USD 5 to 400

Pumpkin Art

Thu Oct 31 2024 at 06:00 pm 6704 S Bangor Ct Free

Tantra Speed Date - Seattle!

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 06:00 pm Bala Yoga Fremont USD 45 to 125

Friends of Seattle's Olmsted Parks Walking Tour: Washington Park Arboretum

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 10:00 am Washington Park Arboretum

Scott Yoder w/ Scout Gillett & Reverse Death

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 09:00 pm Tractor Tavern

TEEN Acrylic Painting Summer Camp

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 10:00 am Push/Pull

Paint Nite Brand Creative Events

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 04:00 pm Republic of Cider USD 39

Christopher A. Paul presents 'Optimizing Play'

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Third Place Books Free

Tantra Speed Date - Seattle! (Fremont)

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Bala Yoga Fremont USD 45 to 150

Christopher A. Paul presents 'Optimizing Play: Why Theorycrafting Breaks Games and How to Fix It'

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 07:00 pm 5041 Wilson Ave S, Seattle, WA, United States, Washington 98118

Dungeons & Dragons & Design for TEENS

Mon Jul 15 2024 at 10:00 am Push/Pull

Paint and Sip Cruise

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 06:00 pm Fishermen's Terminal USD 109

PAWA James Kroner 3-Day Plein Air Workshop, 2024

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 09:00 am Seattle USD 0 to 475

ganavya @ FREMONT ABBEY

Thu Sep 26 2024 at 07:30 pm Fremont Abbey Arts Center USD 5 to 400

SCULPT & SIP -- live nude model - bottle of wine - intro sculpting class

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:30 pm Asylum Collective USD 35

Tasseomancy 101

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 10:00 am Friday Afternoon Tea USD 20

Gemstone Faceting (6 part class)

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 06:00 pm NW Rockhounds USD 375

June 23rd - Painting with Bacteria

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 06:00 pm SoundBio Lab USD 30

Cardio Dance Fusion - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 10:00 am Viva Arts Seattle (Dance Powered) USD 19

Choreography for Fitness - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 11:00 am Viva Arts Seattle (Dance Powered) USD 19

Experience Glass Project - Art Class by Classpop!™

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 06:00 pm KOBO Art Garden USD 225

Experience Glass Project - Art Class by Classpop!™

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 06:00 pm KOBO Art Garden USD 225

Tantra Speed Date - Seattle! (Fremont)

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 06:00 pm Bala Yoga Fremont USD 45 to 150

Tantra Speed Date - Seattle! (Fremont)

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 06:00 pm Bala Yoga Fremont USD 45 to 150

Tantra Speed Date - Seattle! (Fremont)

Sat Nov 16 2024 at 06:00 pm Bala Yoga Fremont USD 45 to 150

Tantra Speed Date - Seattle! (Fremont)

Sat Sep 28 2024 at 06:00 pm Bala Yoga Fremont USD 45 to 150

University Book Store Presents: The Poetry of Cascadia

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:00 pm University Book Store Free

Experience Glass Project - Art Class by Classpop!™

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 01:30 pm KOBO Art Garden USD 225

Experience Glass Project - Art Class by Classpop!™

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 10:00 am KOBO Art Garden USD 225

Experience Glass Project - Art Class by Classpop!™

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 10:00 am KOBO Art Garden USD 225

Experience Glass Project - Art Class by Classpop!™

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 10:00 am KOBO Art Garden USD 225

Cardio Dance Fusion - Dance Class by Classpop!™

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 06:30 pm Viva Arts Seattle (Dance Powered) USD 19

Experience Glass Project - Art Class by Classpop!™

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 01:30 pm KOBO Art Garden USD 225

Experience Glass Project - Art Class by Classpop!™

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 01:30 pm KOBO Art Garden USD 225

Composition in the Field - Photography Workshop

Sat Nov 23 2024 at 11:00 am University of Washington USD 125

Paint Nite Brand Creative Events

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 06:30 pm Republic of Cider USD 39

Experience Glass Project - Art Class by Classpop!™

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:00 pm KOBO Art Garden USD 225

Round: Ayo Dot, Kevin Murphy, Alexander Hayden, Laura Kim @ FREMONT ABBEY

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:30 pm Fremont Abbey Arts Center USD 0 to 30

Experience Glass Project - Art Class by Classpop!™

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 06:00 pm KOBO Art Garden USD 225

Embroidery Class: Upcycle Your Clothing with Hand Embroidery

Fri Nov 08 2024 at 06:30 pm Monster USD 60

Sam Doores w/ Mr. Sam & The People People w/ Gina Leslie

Tue Aug 13 2024 at 08:00 pm Tractor Tavern

Jack Cook & The Phantoms of Soul

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 08:00 pm Salmon Bay Eagles Blues

Round: Ayo Dot, Kevin Murphy, Alexander Hayden, Laura Kim @ FREMONT ABBEY

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:30 pm 4272 Fremont Avenue North,Seattle,98103,US

Maple Leaf Summer Social 2024

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 06:30 pm Maple Leaf Reservoir Park