Charity Events in Seattle

Check out happening charity events all around Seattle, WA

RY X @ St Mark's Cathedral

Mon Nov 15 2021 at 07:30 pm St Mark's Cathedral USD 0 to 40

CATHEDRALS XXXIII: Over the Rhine, Katie Kuffel

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 07:30 pm St Mark's Cathedral USD 0 to 50

CATHEDRALS XXXII: The Milk Carton Kids, Haley Heynderickx

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:30 pm St Mark's Cathedral USD 0 to 40

2021 Brave Kid Forever 1/2 M 1M 5K 10K -Participate from Home. Save $3

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 15

Girls Gone Rx Seattle

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 10:00 am FUELhouse

CATHEDRALS XXXII: The Milk Carton Kids, Haley Heynderickx

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:30 pm Saint Mark's Episcopal Cathedral, Seattle USD 0 to 40

2021 Pray Without Ceasing 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home.Save $5

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

Tacky Turkey Sweater 5k

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 11:00 am Green Lake Park USD 0 to 35

Superfine Art Fair | Seattle 2021

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 05:00 pm Block 41 USD 28 to 60

Fearless Women's Summit Seattle

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 09:00 am Crowne Plaza Seattle-Downtown

Enchant Vertical Dance - Halloween Showcase

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 06:30 pm The Rendezvous USD 15

Fall Quarterly Meeting: Issues Impacting Homelessness and 2022 Topic Selection

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 07:00 pm Senior Center of West Seattle

Wizards 5k

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 11:00 am Green Lake Community Center USD 20 to 35

Seattle Fundraising Dinner for Indus Hospital & Health Network

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 06:00 pm Seattle, Washingtion USD 0 to 35

Where's Wenda 5k

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 10:00 am Green Lake Park USD 0 to 35

CATHEDRALS XXXIII: Josh Ritter (solo acoustic)

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 07:30 pm Saint Mark's Episcopal Cathedral, Seattle USD 30 to 50

2021 Toilet Paper Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Race Thru Hawaii 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home Save $5

Wed Dec 01 2021 at 07:00 pm Around the World USD 20

2021 Race Thru North Carolina 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home Save$5

Wed Sep 01 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 National Avocado Day 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Rejoice 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home Save $5

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Sunrise to Sunset 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 25

2021 Race Thru Colorado 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home Save $5

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Race Thru Louisiana 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home Save $5

Mon Nov 01 2021 at 07:00 pm Around the World USD 20

2021 Give Thanks1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Race Thru Michigan 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home- Save $5

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Cupcake Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home Save $5

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Trust in the Lord 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

Running Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $10 Now!

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 15

Dash 4 Donuts 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $10!

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD! USD 15

World Music Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $10!

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 15

2021 Fear Not 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20