Upcoming Santa Rosa Beach Events

Check out what's happening all around Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Tapas & Tunes at Topsail

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 06:00 pm Topsail Hill Preserve State Park USD 35 to 40

Summer Solstice Soiree 30A

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 05:30 pm Raw and Juicy Grayton Beach USD 95

Tapas and Tunes at Topsail

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 06:00 pm 7525 W. Scenic Hwy. 30-A, Santa Rosa Beach, FL, United States, Florida 32459

Summer Love Sound Journey

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 06:00 pm SKLPTD Personal Training Studio

Homeowner Social - Recipe Swap

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 05:00 pm WaterColor Beach Club

Empowered by Connection’s June Content Creation Meet-Up

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 06:00 pm Grayton Beach

REALISTIC REAL ESTATE-90 PERCENT OF MILLIONAIRES COME FROM REAL ESTATE!

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 06:00 pm Idyll Hounds Brewing Company Free

Garage Sale at the Hibiscus Clubhouse

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 07:00 am 247 Oak Ave, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459-5654, United States

Independence Day Bash at North Beach Social

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 01:00 pm 24200 US 331, Santa Rosa Beach, FL, United States, Florida 32459

Alimento Food Truck

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 05:30 pm 24555 Highway 331, Santa Rosa Beach, FL, United States, Florida 32459

Gatsby Gala Benefitting Harlan's Place

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 06:00 pm Stock & Trade Design Company (Destin Florida)

Big Mike Smokehouse Food Truck

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 05:00 pm 24555 Highway 331, Santa Rosa Beach, FL, United States, Florida 32459

Father's Day Shabbat Service & Deli Night

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 05:00 pm Seaside Assembly Hall USD 0 to 50

Leads, Listings and Leverage | Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 08:30 am Emerald Coast Association of REALTORS® USD 197

PAUL MCDONALD & LEAH BLEVINS LIVE @ THE ZOO GALLERY

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 08:00 pm The Zoo Gallery USD 50

Love Your Reflection | Women's Networking Event in 30A Florida

Tue Jun 18 2024 at 04:00 pm North Beach Social

DIVE with AS2 PROFESSIONALS!

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:00 am Grayton Beach State Park

Father's Day Shabbat Service & Deli Night

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 05:00 pm Seaside Assembly Hall Smolian Cir, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Sydnie Boucher in Grayton Beach

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 09:00 am 50 Uptown Grayton Cir USD 200

Vacation Bible School Day Camp

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 09:00 am 4915 E County Highway 30A, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459-6596, United States

Pancakes with Pops- Father’s Day @Fish Out of Water

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 08:00 am Fish Out of Water - FOOW 30A

League Starting Soon!

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 04:30 pm 574 E Mack Bayou Dr, Santa Rosa Beach, FL

FREE Pelvic Health Seminar with Dr. Laura Bracken

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 09:00 am 24700 Highway 331 S, Suite 100, Santa Rosa Beach, FL, United States, Florida 32459

Contractors Connect August Meetup

Thu Aug 08 2024 at 05:00 pm AJ's Grayton Beach

Central Square Cinema

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 08:00 pm Seaside Amphitheater

CCA 18th Annual South Walton Kids Fishing Tournament

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 08:00 am Grayton Dunes Beach Access USD 20

The Vue on 30A

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 02:00 pm The Vue

Margaritaville Party @ The Vue

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 04:00 pm The Vue

19th Annual CCA South Walton Banquet & Auction

Thu Nov 21 2024 at 06:00 pm WaterColor LakeHouse

SRB Aerial Summer Intensives - level 2+

Mon Jul 15 2024 at 10:00 am 674 serenoa rd, unit D, Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Redd's 11th Anniversary Beatles Costume Party !

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 06:00 pm Redd's Pub

Charm Bar

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 04:00 pm Palm Folly Hard Seltzer

Glassblowing Experience in Florida

Sat May 25 2024 Glass deer USD 175 to 200

Bingo With a Twist at Redds ADULTS ONLY

Wed Apr 10 2024 Redds Pub Santa Rosa Beach Florida USD 10

Seaside Shuffle Scavenger Hunt

Tue Jul 25 2023 at 11:00 am Amavida Coffee Roasters USD 27

lululemon Grayton Beach Walk + Run Club

Wed Sep 27 2023 at 06:00 am lululemon

Duck Phat live music on 30A

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 06:00 pm Red Fish Taco

Duck Phat live music at Stinky’s on 30A

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 07:00 pm Stinky’s Bait Shack

Duck Phat live music at Stinky’s on 30A

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 07:00 pm Stinky’s Bait Shack

Duck Phat live music at Stinky’s on 30A

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 07:00 pm Stinky’s Bait Shack

Duck Phat live music at Stinky’s on 30A

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 07:00 pm Stinky’s Bait Shack

Duck Phat live music at Stinky’s on 30A

Sat Oct 12 2024 at 07:00 pm Stinky’s Bait Shack

Duck Phat live music at Red Fish Taco on 30A

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 06:00 pm Red Fish Taco

Duck Phat live music at Red Fish Taco on 30A

Fri Sep 06 2024 at 06:00 pm Red Fish Taco

Duck Phat live music at Red Fish Taco on 30A

Fri Oct 04 2024 at 06:00 pm Red Fish Taco

Duck Phat live music on 30A

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 06:00 pm Red Fish Taco

Stormfolk

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 06:00 pm Red Fish Taco

Supplied

Tue Jul 30 2024 at 08:00 am 4747 US-98 USD 5 to 20

Suministrado (Versión en español)

Tue Jul 30 2024 at 08:00 am 4747 US-98

SRB Aerial Summer Intensives - beginner level

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 10:00 am 674 serenoa rd, unit D, Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Duck Phat live music on 30A

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 06:00 pm Red Fish Taco

Sugarcane Jane at Red Fish Taco | Santa Rosa Beach, Fl

Wed Jul 10 2024 at 06:00 pm Red Fish Taco