Workshops in Santa Fe

Check out happening workshops events all around Santa Fe, NM

Midtown Arts and Design Alliance Summer Celebration and Open House

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 04:00 pm Visual Arts Center Free

Wet Plate Collodion Tintype Workshop

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 10:00 am Bostick & Sullivan

47th Pancakes on the Plaza

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 07:00 am Santa Fe Plaza

In-Person Cultural Arts Trip - Santa Fe: Arts, Crafts, Operas & More!

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 08:00 pm La Fonda on the Plaza Free

Aura Healing Clinic - Free! In Santa Fe

Thu Sep 28 2023 Nancy Rodriguez Community Center, 1 Prairie Dog Loop, Santa Fe, NM, USA Free

Progressive Classes: Lindy Hop w/ Silke & Bandi

Wed Jul 10 2024 at 07:00 pm MOVE Dance Conditioning Plus

15 Years - Celebrating Jambo Cafe!

Sun Aug 11 2024 at 02:00 pm JAMBO CAFE

Learning from Grief

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 10:00 am 130 Rabbit Road, Santa Fe, NM, United States, New Mexico 87508

Foundation - Santa Fe, New Mexico

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:30 am Santa Fe, New Mexico

Art Workshop in Santa Fe

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 10:00 am Artisan Art Store, Santa Fe, New Mexico

UB40—Red Red Wine Tour

Mon Aug 05 2024 at 07:30 pm The Bridge at Santa Fe Brewing

What Can Eighth Century BC Prophets Teach the 21st Century?

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 02:00 pm Immanuel Lutheran Church (LCMS)

Foundations of Integral Sound Healing Workshop

Fri Sep 06 2024 at 09:00 am 816 Stage Coach Dr, Santa Fe, NM 87501-1144, United States

Lensic360 Summer Scene Presents BOOMROOTS & THE RIDDIMS

Tue Aug 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Historic Santa Fe Plaza

Seminary Retreat

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 01:00 pm Immanuel Lutheran Church (LCMS)

Storybook Landscapes of NM with Mickey Bond

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 06:00 pm Artful Soul: Creative Experiences, Santa Fe

Comprehensive Overview of Oral Pathology

Fri Aug 16 2024 at 06:30 am 4048 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507-2917, United States

Level 1 Foundations Of Integral Sound Healing - Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA

Fri Sep 06 2024 at 02:00 am Santa Fe Sound Temple, 816 Stagecoach Drive, Santa Fe, New Mexico, 87501, USA

Swing Night in Santa Fe, N.M.

Mon Aug 12 2024 at 07:00 pm 1125 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87505-1841, United States

Leads, Listings and Leverage | Santa Fe, NM

Wed Sep 18 2024 at 08:30 am Hyatt Place Santa Fe USD 197

BTR Ketamine Assisted Therapy Training in Santa Fe, NM

Sun Oct 06 2024 at 02:00 pm Santa Fe NewMexico

Cynthia Jurs - Summoned by the Earth

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 06:00 pm Ark Books Free

The Sharing Lab: Creating the Future of the Alexander Technique

Sun Aug 04 2024 at 03:00 pm 1352 San Juan Dr USD 0 to 475

Wander New Mexico Food Tour - Railyard Arts District

Fri May 24 2024 1609 Alcaldesa St USD 189

Indian Arts Research Center Tour at the School for Advanced Research

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 02:00 pm School for Advanced Research USD 0 to 15

Building Confidence 101 Santa Fe, New Mexican

Thu Feb 01 2024 at 01:30 pm Santa Fe Free

Lead with Peace Santa Fe: Trust yourself for effective leadership

Thu May 02 2024 at 10:00 am Santa Fe Free

A Midweek Mini Retreat to get Unstuck (Santa Fe)

Tue Jan 09 2024 at 09:00 am Santa Fe Free

Indian Arts Research Center Tour at the School for Advanced Research

Fri Jun 02 2023 at 02:00 pm School for Advanced Research USD 0 to 15

Best Ever Painting Class at Artful Soul Santa Fe

Sun Apr 28 2024 227 Don Gaspar Ave

Sound Bath: Self Care Sundays!

Sun Mar 12 2023 at 06:30 pm The Medicine Shop USD 35

Stained Glass Art Experience

Tue Nov 07 2023 at 01:00 pm 1730 Camino Carlos Rey USD 164

PMI-ACP (Agile Certified Practitioner) Certifica Training in Santa Fe, NM

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 09:00 am Santa Fe, NM USD 1,049 to 1,449

PMI-RMP (Risk Management Professional) certifica Training in Santa Fe, NM

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 09:00 am Santa Fe, NM USD 1,049 to 1,579

CISA - Certified Information Systems Auditor Certi Training in Santa Fe, NM

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 09:00 am Santa Fe, NM USD 2,899

Certified Business Analysis Professional Certifi Training in Santa Fe, NM

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 09:00 am Santa Fe, NM USD 1,749 to 2,199

Race Thru Iowa 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 19 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Kentucky 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 26 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Maryland 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sun Aug 20 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Maine 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sun Aug 27 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Minnesota 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 19 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Mississippi 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Sep 02 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Love Your Life! Uncover & Embrace Your Inner Strength & Beauty

Sun Mar 12 2023 at 03:00 pm Santa Fe Online USD 0 to 50

Access Bars Class - Santa Fe, New Mexico

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:30 am Santa Fe, New Mexico

Tantra Speed Date® - Santa Fe Debut! (Singles Speed Dating)

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 05:30 pm The Living Altar USD 45 to 140

Tantra Speed Date® - Santa Fe Debut! (Singles Speed Dating)

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 05:30 pm The Living Altar USD 45 to 140

IndigenousWays Festival - August 16th

Fri Aug 16 2024 at 05:00 pm Santa Fe Railyard Park Free

Mimosas and a Masterpiece! “Summer Bee" with Laura & Mickey

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 01:00 pm Artful Soul: Creative Experiences, Santa Fe

Indian Arts Research Center Tour at the School for Advanced Research (July)

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 02:00 pm School for Advanced Research USD 0 to 15

The Art of Wellness: Santa Fe Community Yoga | 07.03.24

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 05:00 pm 409 Canyon Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87501-2717, United States

Samantha Fish Bulletproof Tour 2024 w/ Zac Schulze

Tue Jul 30 2024 at 07:30 pm The Bridge at Santa Fe Brewing

Creativity and Madness: psychological Studies of Art and Artists

Thu Aug 01 2024 at 09:30 am Santa Fe Community Convention Center

Creativity and Madness~ Psychological Studies of Art and Artists

Thu Aug 01 2024 at 09:30 am Santa fe Convention Center

Indian Arts Research Center Tour at the School for Advanced Research (Aug)

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 02:00 pm School for Advanced Research USD 0 to 15

Mimosas and a Masterpiece! “Summer Adobe Door" with Laura & Mickey

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 01:00 pm Artful Soul: Creative Experiences, Santa Fe

Traditional Tinwork for Beginners with Jason Younis y Delgado

Sun Aug 04 2024 at 02:00 pm Artful Soul: Creative Experiences, Santa Fe

FREE | DAVID BERKELEY w/ THE LITTLE TULIPS | Santa Fe Summer Scene

Mon Aug 05 2024 at 06:00 pm Santa Fe Plaza

Reiki 1 Certification - Santa Fe (June)

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 01:00 pm Sharna Langlais

Anatomy of the Eye: A Guide to Drawing with Pencils, -with Laura T

Wed Aug 21 2024 at 06:00 pm Artful Soul: Creative Experiences, Santa Fe

New Moon Healing & Intent Gathering

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 06:00 pm 1366 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87505-3507, United States

Traditional Yoruba Tie-Dye with Gasali Adeyemo

Sun Aug 04 2024 at 02:00 pm Artful Soul: Creative Experiences, Santa Fe

Mimosas and a Masterpiece! “Fantasy Butterfly" with Laura & Mickey

Sun Aug 25 2024 at 01:00 pm Artful Soul: Creative Experiences, Santa Fe

Frida and Flowers: Artful Soul @ the Santa Fe School of Cooking

Tue Jul 30 2024 at 02:00 pm Santa Fe School of Cooking

BUTTERFLY PINNING CLASS

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 02:00 pm 518 Old Santa Fe Trail Suite 6, 87505

Free Form Collage Trees with Mickey Bond

Wed Aug 28 2024 at 06:00 pm Artful Soul: Creative Experiences, Santa Fe

Reiki 2 Certification - Santa Fe (August)

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 06:00 pm Sharna Langlais

Beetle Cloche Class

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 02:00 pm 518 Old Santa Fe Trail Suite 6, 87505

Monday Night Swing LIVE EDITION: Jun, Jul, Aug

Mon Jul 15 2024 at 06:00 pm Odd Fellows Hall

Artful Soul at the Santa Fe Brewing Company Headquarters: Sonoran Summer

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 03:00 pm Santa Fe Brewing Company