Upcoming San Sebastian Events

Check out what's happening all around San Sebastian, PV

Foy Vance - Regarding The Joy Of Nothing Tour

Mon Oct 14 2024 at 09:00 pm Sala Dabadaba EUR 29

The language exchange in San Sebastian

Thu May 30 2024 at 05:30 pm Tabakalera

AUPA BRASIL ZOUK CONGRESS

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 04:00 pm Aupa Brasil

Rammstein – San Sebastián (Europe Stadium Tour 2024)

Wed Jun 05 2024 at 08:45 pm Estadio de Anoeta

INT. OCEAN FILM TOUR VOL10 - SAN SEBASTIAN - Pase Único

Mon Jun 17 2024 at 07:00 pm CINESA LUXE GARBERA EUR 10 to 25

Concert in San Sebastián (ES), Estadio Anoeta

Wed Jun 05 2024 at 06:45 pm Estadio de Anoeta

MUBIL Mobility Awards 2024

Thu Oct 24 2024 at 06:30 pm Tabakalera Free

Rammstein Live in San Sebastián

Wed Jun 05 2024 at 05:00 pm Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian

San Sebastian y Zaraut

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 06:00 am La Concha-San Sebastian

Rammstein San Sebastián 05.06.2024

Wed Jun 05 2024 at 04:00 pm Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian

RAMMSTEIN San Sebastian

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 04:00 am San Sebastian

Nigma x Basilar: Enko + Montero b2b Laia + Navas

Fri May 31 2024 at 09:55 pm Mundaitz Kalea, 8, 20012 Donostia, Gipuzkoa, Spain

Afro Fest Gold Edition: Dj Obo + Dj More

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 09:55 pm Mundaitz Kalea, 8, 20012 Donostia, Gipuzkoa, Spain

Fin del Mundo + Comic Sans

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 06:30 pm Mundaitz Kalea, 8, 20012 Donostia, Gipuzkoa, Spain

Etxekalte + Indabe

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 06:00 pm Mundaitz Kalea, 8, 20012 Donostia, Gipuzkoa, Spain

Road to Donosti Cup 2024

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 08:59 pm San Sebastian / Donostia

Sons of Decay + Mindtrap + Iluna

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 05:30 pm Mundaitz Kalea, 8, 20012 Donostia, Gipuzkoa, Spain

Road to Donosti Cup 2024

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 10:00 pm San Sebastian / Donostia

Summer intensive Cambridge exam preparation courses for the official June and July exam sittings.

Mon Jun 03 2024 at 09:00 am Calle Ondarreta, 7 bajo, 20140 Andoain, Spain

Old School Music

Tue Jul 30 2024 at 09:55 pm Mundaitz Kalea, 8, 20012 Donostia, Gipuzkoa, Spain

TBEX Europe 2024 - San Sebastian, Spain (Basque Country)

Tue May 28 2024 at 01:00 pm Kursaal

20th International Hemingway Conference

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 09:00 pm the Basque Coast (San Sebastian and Bilbao) SPAIN

Drahla

Thu May 30 2024 at 06:00 pm Mundaitz Kalea, 8, 20012 Donostia, Gipuzkoa, Spain

Militarie Gun

Tue Jun 04 2024 at 06:30 pm Mundaitz Kalea, 8, 20012 Donostia, Gipuzkoa, Spain

Marie Davidson (live)

Wed Jun 12 2024 at 06:30 pm Mundaitz Kalea, 8, 20012 Donostia, Gipuzkoa, Spain

Dick Move

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 06:00 pm Mundaitz Kalea, 8, 20012 Donostia, Gipuzkoa, Spain

Rak$ Club- Vuelo n°31 - GRECAS + tba

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 09:55 pm Mundaitz Kalea, 8, 20012 Donostia, Gipuzkoa, Spain

Lucho SSJ + Yapi

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 06:00 pm Mundaitz Kalea, 8, 20012 Donostia, Gipuzkoa, Spain

DBDB Specials: Gabber Modus Operandi + Miravalles + Rocío

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 09:55 pm Mundaitz Kalea, 8, 20012 Donostia, Gipuzkoa, Spain

Domingo de Milonga

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 05:30 pm Mundaitz Kalea, 8, 20012 Donostia, Gipuzkoa, Spain

Biblioteka

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 06:30 pm Mundaitz Kalea, 8, 20012 Donostia, Gipuzkoa, Spain

Sheer Mag

Tue Aug 20 2024 at 06:30 pm Mundaitz Kalea, 8, 20012 Donostia, Gipuzkoa, Spain

Divorce From New York (live) + Iker Munduate (live)

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 06:00 pm Mundaitz Kalea, 8, 20012 Donostia, Gipuzkoa, Spain