Piano Events in San Francisco

Check out happening piano events all around San Francisco, CA

Vanic at Temple SF

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 10:00 pm Temple Nightclub San Francisco USD 10 to 20

Live Music at Beacon Grand ft. D'ELLE SABINE

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Beacon Grand

Kim Nalley: Gospel Christmas

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 04:00 pm Feinstein's at the Nikko

Glowing Hanukkah Pop-Up at Ghirardelli Square

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 03:00 pm Ghirardelli Square

Live Music at Beacon Grand ft. D'elle Sabine

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Beacon Grand, a Union Square Hotel (formerly Sir Francis Drake) Free

Live Music at Beacon Grand ft. Gregory Yee

Thu Dec 15 2022 at 06:00 pm Beacon Grand, a Union Square Hotel (formerly Sir Francis Drake) Free

Classical Revolution at 780 Valencia Gallery: 11/11 Musical Art Quintet

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 06:00 pm 780 Valencia St USD 0 to 20

Violin Sonatas by Johannes Brahms

Sat Jan 14 2023 at 04:00 pm Episcopal Church of the Incarnation USD 20 to 25

Luminescent SoundBath

Fri Jan 13 2023 at 05:30 pm Glow Yoga & Wellness USD 40

Francesca Khalifa, piano

Fri Feb 24 2023 at 07:30 pm Episcopal Church of the Incarnation USD 20 to 25

Christopher Richardson, piano

Sat Jan 21 2023 at 07:30 pm Episcopal Church of the Incarnation USD 20 to 25

Pianist Joseph Kingma in concert

Sat Mar 11 2023 at 07:30 pm Episcopal Church of the Incarnation USD 20 to 25

Rosetta Trio: Tales of Love and Betrayal

Sat Jan 28 2023 at 04:00 pm Episcopal Church of the Incarnation USD 20 to 25

Duo Sax: Ricardo Martinez and Hayato Ikegaya

Sat Feb 04 2023 at 07:30 pm Episcopal Church of the Incarnation USD 20 to 25

JP Cooper

Fri Mar 10 2023 at 09:00 pm 859 O'Farrell St. San Francisco CA 94109

Duo Apollon: Aaron Haas (guitar) and Anastasia Malliaras (soprano)

Fri Feb 17 2023 at 07:30 pm Episcopal Church of the Incarnation USD 20 to 25

Community Focused Dynamics

Sat Feb 04 2023 at 08:00 pm PianoFight USD 25

Tango Duo | Sumi Lee & Basma Edrees

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 07:30 pm Red Poppy Art House USD 25 to 35

Billie! Back Stage with Lady Day

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 07:30 pm The Gateway Theatre USD 35

Galleria Boheme Opening: Light and Sound Duet

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 06:00 pm 2391 Mission St USD 30

Westerman at The Independent

Sun May 07 2023 at 07:00 pm The Independent

Jim Irsay Collection - John Fogerty, Buddy Guy, Ann Wilson - San Francisco

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Bill Graham Civic Auditorium Free

25th Annual Ross McKee Piano Competition

Sun Jan 15 2023 at 05:00 pm The Bowes Center (San Francisco Conservatory of Music) Free

CRYSTALLINE RESONANCE : FINAL FANTASY Piano Concert

Fri Mar 03 2023 at 06:00 pm Fort Mason Center for Arts & Culture

Crystalline Resonance: FINAL FANTASY Piano Concert - 6PM

Fri Mar 03 2023 at 06:00 pm The Cowell Theater at Pier 2 USD 44 to 59

Crystalline Resonance: FINAL FANTASY Piano Concert - 9PM

Fri Mar 03 2023 at 09:00 pm The Cowell Theater at Pier 2 USD 44 to 59

Live Music at Beacon Grand ft. Gregory Yee

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 06:00 pm Beacon Grand, a Union Square Hotel (formerly Sir Francis Drake) Free

Billie! Back Stage with Lady Day

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 07:30 pm The Gateway Theatre USD 35

Billie! Back Stage with Lady Day

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 02:00 pm The Gateway Theatre USD 35

Billie! Back Stage with Lady Day

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 02:00 pm The Gateway Theatre USD 35

Holiday Test Drive X: Merry and Bright An Anniversary Celebration

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 04:00 pm Martuni's USD 25

Holiday Test Drive X: Merry and Bright An Anniversary Celebration

Tue Dec 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Martuni's USD 25

Classical Revolution First Tuesdays at Casements Bar SF

Tue Jan 03 2023 at 06:00 pm Casements Bar USD 20