Performances in San Francisco

Check out happening performances events all around San Francisco, CA

New Beers Eve 2023 NYE Comedy Show!

Sun Dec 31 2023 mayes oyster house USD 20

Crazy Funny Asians New Years Comedy Show

Sun Dec 31 2023 at 09:00 pm mayes oyster House USD 25

SF's Comedians with Criminal Records

Fri Dec 08 2023 Mayes on Polk Street USD 15

Fall 2023 Capstone Presentations & Performances

Sat Dec 09 2023 at 06:30 pm Joe Goode Annex Free

Fall 2023 Capstone Presentations

Sun Dec 10 2023 at 03:00 pm California Institute of Integral Studies Free

Inessence Winter Showcase-2nd Annual

Sun Dec 10 2023 at 03:00 pm Great Star Theater USD 20 to 25

REPARATIONS: MEGAN THEE STALLION

Fri Dec 08 2023 at 10:00 pm OASIS USD 10 to 500

Machine head

Fri Jan 19 2024 at 03:30 pm Warfield Theater San Francisco

Wreckless Strangers @ The Independent (supporting The Nth Power)

Thu Dec 14 2023 at 07:30 pm The Independent

An Evening with Gina La Divina and Friends

Fri Dec 22 2023 at 07:00 pm OASIS USD 25 to 35

January RAW performances

Sat Jan 20 2024 at 08:00 pm 145 Eddy St, San Francisco, CA 94102-2706, United States

You're Going to Die Presents: Your STARTUP Is Going to Die - a YG2D Open Mic - San Francisco

Sat Dec 09 2023 at 07:30 pm The Lost Church - San Francisco

Silversun Pickups

Mon Feb 12 2024 at 04:00 pm The Regency Ballroom

Fit For A King

Sun Feb 11 2024 at 03:30 pm The Regency Ballroom

Kat Robichaud's Misfit Cabaret Presents Circus 2.09

Fri Feb 09 2024 at 08:00 pm Alcazar Theatre USD 30 to 450

Madonna - San Francisco, CA

Tue Feb 27 2024 at 05:00 pm Chase Center

Machine Head

Fri Jan 19 2024 at 03:30 pm Warfield Theater San Francisco

Machine head

Fri Jan 19 2024 at 03:30 pm Warfield Theater San Francisco

THE HIGH PRINCX PAGEANT · Presented by PRINCESS + OASIS ARTS

Sat Jan 20 2024 at 10:00 pm OASIS USD 20 to 500

Let's Pretend!

Mon Feb 12 2024 at 03:30 pm Young Performers Theatre USD 0 to 340

Creative Drama

Tue Feb 13 2024 at 04:00 pm Young Performers Theatre in The Southside Theater USD 0 to 390

A Very Merry Misfit Cabaret 12.23

Sat Dec 23 2023 at 08:00 pm Alcazar Theatre USD 30 to 300

A Very Merry Misfit Cabaret 12.16

Sat Dec 16 2023 at 08:00 pm Alcazar Theatre USD 30 to 300

A Very Merry Misfit Cabaret 12.22

Fri Dec 22 2023 at 08:00 pm Alcazar Theatre USD 30 to 300

Kat Robichaud's Misfit Cabaret Presents Circus

Sat Feb 17 2024 at 08:00 pm Alcazar Theatre USD 30 to 450

Kat Robichaud's Misfit Cabaret Presents Circus 2.14

Wed Feb 14 2024 at 08:00 pm Alcazar Theatre USD 30 to 450

A Very Merry Misfit Cabaret 12.21

Thu Dec 21 2023 at 08:00 pm Alcazar Theatre USD 35 to 500

Kat Robichaud's Misfit Cabaret Presents Circus 2.15

Thu Feb 15 2024 at 08:00 pm Alcazar Theatre USD 30 to 450

Kat Robichaud's Misfit Cabaret Presents Circus 2.16

Fri Feb 16 2024 at 08:00 pm Alcazar Theatre USD 35 to 425

Kat Robichaud's Misfit Cabaret Presents Circus 2.10

Sat Feb 10 2024 at 08:00 pm Alcazar Theatre USD 35 to 425

The Infinite Wrench

Sat Dec 09 2023 at 09:00 pm 447 Minna USD 8 to 25

The Infinite Wrench

Fri Dec 08 2023 at 09:00 pm 447 Minna USD 8 to 25

Red Lace Burlesque Show San Francisco & Variety Show San Francisco

Fri Dec 08 2023 at 06:00 pm Red Lace Burlesque USD 20 to 550

Red Lace Burlesque Show San Francisco & Variety Show San Francisco

Sat Dec 09 2023 at 06:00 pm Red Lace Burlesque USD 20 to 550

Madonna - San Francisco, CA

Wed Feb 28 2024 at 05:30 pm Chase Center