Painting Events in San Francisco

Check out happening painting events all around San Francisco, CA

Urban Fossils: Fresco Workshop

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 02:00 pm San Francisco Arts Commission Main Gallery Free

Garden Paint Party

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 12:00 pm 1150 Carroll Ave Free

The Art of Seeing Clearly, Artist Talk by TANZA!

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 02:00 pm 470 Castro St, San Francisco, CA, United States, California 94114

Hand Cut Recycled Botanical Collage with Austen Zombres

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 11:00 am SCRAP USD 0 to 50

Urban Landscapes in Watercolor Series

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 11:00 am ARCH Art Supplies USD 60 to 145

WORKSHOP | Digital Painting with Griselda Sastrawinata-Lemay

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 10:30 am 104 Montgomery St, San Francisco, CA, United States, California 94129

Paint & Sip - 9/28

Sat Sep 28 2024 at 04:30 pm 600a Octavia St USD 55 to 110

Family Day Sundays! Arts & Crafts Activities

Sun Sep 24 2023 at 11:00 am 600a Octavia St USD 25 to 28

Painting Classes: Being Bold

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 12:30 pm Glow Yoga & Wellness USD 55 to 200

'Paint Your Pet' Painting Class Series

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 12:30 pm Glow Yoga & Wellness USD 55 to 200

Painting Classes: Being Bold

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 12:30 pm Glow Yoga & Wellness USD 55 to 200

The Boba Festival

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 12:00 pm District Six Free

Happy Little Paint and Sip with Babe Ross - 7/12

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 06:30 pm 600a Octavia St USD 55

Happy Little Paint and Sip with Babe Ross - 8/09

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 06:30 pm 600a Octavia St USD 55

Happy Little Paint and Sip with Babe Ross - 9/13

Fri Sep 13 2024 at 06:30 pm 600a Octavia St USD 55

Yoga Out Loud III - Donation Based | Music - Art - Vinyasa

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 11:00 am Yerba Buena Gardens Festival

Paint & Sip - 8/24

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 04:30 pm 600a Octavia St USD 55 to 110

Paint & Sip - 8/17

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 04:30 pm 600a Octavia St USD 55 to 110

Paint & Sip - 7/27

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 04:30 pm 600a Octavia St USD 55 to 110

Paint & Sip - 7/20

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 04:30 pm 600a Octavia St USD 55 to 110

Pride Paint & Sip - 6/22

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 04:30 pm 600a Octavia St USD 55 to 110

Paint & Sip - 9/21

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 04:30 pm 600a Octavia St USD 55 to 110

Painting Classes: Being Bold

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 12:30 pm Glow Yoga & Wellness USD 55 to 200

Paint and Sip: FLOW Art experience with Crystal Ma, 7/12/2024 @ 5:30 PM

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 05:30 pm International Art Museum of America USD 50

Paint & Sip at IAMA: Matisse's Night with Yijun Ge

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 05:30 pm International Art Museum of America USD 40

Painting Classes: Being Bold

Sun Aug 25 2024 at 12:30 pm Glow Yoga & Wellness USD 55 to 200