Mental Health Events in San Francisco

Check out happening mental health events all around San Francisco, CA

NERVO at Temple SF

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 10:00 pm Temple SF USD 30 to 35

Juneteenth on the Waterfront

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 09:00 am Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Free

The King Khan & BBQ Show

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 08:30 pm 777 Valencia Street San Francisco CA 94110

LezWritesBTQ Cohort 2022 Showcase #3

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 02:00 pm Phoenix Theatre Free

An In-Depth Conversation w/ District 17 Seat Matt Haney and David Chiu

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 06:00 pm Manny's USD 5 to 12

Vibemuzik’s Ghetto Gospel

Tue Jun 21 2022 at 07:00 pm The Chapel USD 0 to 25

11th American Healthcare Summit

Tue Nov 15 2022 at 08:00 pm San Francisco, United States USD 399

BIKING WITH CHILDREN AT PORTOLA BRANCH LIBRARY! (IN PERSON CLASS)

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 03:00 pm Portola Branch Library Free

San Francisco Out of the Darkness Community Walk

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 10:00 am Pier 27, San Francisco, CA 94111, United States

San Francisco Students and Gen Z : Freedom from Life's Chaos in 9 days

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 04:00 pm Online-Zoom Free

Winsome, Bad Tiger, and Bridge Gamble

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 07:30 pm Amado's USD 15 to 20

3rd Annual Music, Mental Health, & Pride Summit 2022

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 11:00 am SFJAZZ USD 0 to 1,111

Catalyst, a collaborative arts and mental health experience

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Saint Joseph’s Arts Society USD 25

Restorative SoundBath in North Beach

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 05:40 pm Glow Yoga & Wellness USD 40

Restorative SoundBath in North Beach

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 05:40 pm Glow Yoga & Wellness USD 40

Restorative SoundBath in North Beach

Fri May 27 2022 at 05:40 pm Glow Yoga & Wellness USD 40

Restorative SoundBath in North Beach

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:40 pm Glow Yoga & Wellness USD 40

Restorative SoundBath in North Beach

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 05:40 pm Glow Yoga & Wellness USD 40

FREE Mental Health Awareness Month (Week 4) Class

Tue May 24 2022 at 10:00 am CorePower Yoga (Fremont)

Mental Health Comedy Hour

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Stage Werx Theatre USD 15

FREE Mental Health Awareness Month (Week 5) Class

Tue May 31 2022 at 12:00 pm CorePower Yoga (Fremont)

Infamous Thursdays w/ DJ Franzen at Temple SF

Thu May 26 2022 at 10:00 pm Temple SF USD 10

Transform w/ Ciszak @ LVL 55

Thu May 26 2022 at 10:00 pm Temple SF USD 10