Hiking Events in San Francisco

Check out happening hiking events all around San Francisco, CA

Hidden Blooms with Ava Gehlen-Williams

Thu Aug 08 2024 at 07:00 pm Community Music Center Free

Yosemite under a Full Moon Campout Memorial Day

Fri May 24 2024 at 04:00 pm Club Urban Diversion Adventures

Kayak Sea Cave Tour & Mendocino Coastal Campout Weekend

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Club Urban Diversion Adventures

earth, fully: tending to our garden of attention

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 05:00 pm Bernal Heights USD 250 to 415

Lafayette Lake Lollapalooza: Hike & Picnic!

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 03:30 pm Club Urban Diversion Adventures

Lassen Yoga and Hiking Retreat 2024 w/ Pete G

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 02:00 pm Pete Guinosso Yoga

Yosemite National Park: Full Day Tour from San Francisco

Thu Apr 25 2024 2805 Leavenworth St

Find-Your-Peak Challenge: Mount Tamalpais

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 09:00 am Club Urban Diversion Adventures

New Member Active (Dis)Orientation: Drinks with a Hiking Problem

Fri May 31 2024 at 07:00 pm Club Urban Diversion Adventures

Fourth of July @ Lake Tahoe CAMPOUT + River Float

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 12:00 pm Club Urban Diversion Adventures

Fourth of July @ Lake Tahoe CABIN + River Float

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 12:00 pm Club Urban Diversion Adventures

Hiking, Hedonism, & Aphrodisiacs

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 01:00 pm Club Urban Diversion Adventures

Hiking Sausage Party! - Marin Hiking & Sausage Fest

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 10:30 am Club Urban Diversion Adventures

Meteor Shower & Hot Springs Campout @ Gateway to Yosemite

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 04:00 pm Club Urban Diversion Adventures

Lost Coast Overlanding: Offroad Camping Adventure

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 09:30 am Club Urban Diversion Adventures