Guitaring Events in San Francisco

Check out happening guitaring events all around San Francisco, CA

FKJ at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Todd Snider

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 08:00 pm 859 O'Farrell St. San Francisco CA 94109

Guitarist An Tran in recital

Fri Nov 18 2022 at 07:30 pm Episcopal Church of the Incarnation USD 20 to 25

Chris Hardwick

Thu Dec 01 2022 at 09:00 pm Punch Line San Francisco

The Milk Carton Kids and Katie Pruitt at Bimbo's 365 Club

Tue Oct 18 2022 at 08:00 pm Bimbo's 365 Club

Marcus Machado

Thu Dec 01 2022 at 07:00 pm BLACK CAT JAZZ & SUPPER CLUB USD 25

King Buffalo

Wed Nov 02 2022 at 08:00 pm 777 Valencia Street San Francisco CA 94110

Ichiko Aoba

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 08:00 pm Swedish American Hall

Jenner Fox Band (PDX) + Abby Posner (LA) - San Francisco

Tue Nov 08 2022 at 08:30 pm The Lost Church - San Francisco

FLORENCE + THE MACHINE Bus SAN FRANCISCO to/from Shoreline Amp. 10/9/2022

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Westwood (Pickup Location) USD 49 to 99

CVC co-hosted FREE training at State of Ca backed Conference during TC

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 09:30 am Broadway Studios Venue Free

KAAN TANGOZE San Francisco Konseri | 11.17.22 | 16 Yas ve Uzeri

Thu Nov 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Rickshaw Stop USD 75 to 100

Brian Belknap's Front Porch w/Mike Coykendall and Sarah Bethe Nelson - San Francisco

Wed Oct 19 2022 at 07:30 pm The Lost Church - San Francisco

Surround Sound Salon Series #7

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Center for New Music USD 10 to 15

Out of Office

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 10:00 pm Danzhaus Dance Center USD 10 to 25

Jess Best, Sally Mango, Lizzy Dutton

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 07:30 pm Amado's USD 15 to 20

Other Minds Festival 26

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Great Star Theater USD 35 to 135

David Poe & Blake Morgan

Tue Oct 25 2022 at 07:30 pm Amado's USD 15 to 20

Dylan LeBlanc (SOLO)

Wed Oct 19 2022 at 07:30 pm Amado's USD 15 to 20

"Mental Maps" EP Release Show: Phillips, Byron, Cothran

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Bazaar Café

Carolina Lugo's Presents Tachiria Flamenco Dance Co. Every Saturday 4:30

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 04:30 pm Peña Pachamama USD 15 to 25

Andrea González Caballero | Grisha Goryachev

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 08:30 pm St. Mark's Lutheran Church

Carolina Lugo's Presents Tachiria Flamenco Dance Co. Every Saturday 4:30

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 04:30 pm Peña Pachamama USD 15 to 25

Taylor Ashton

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 07:30 pm Amado's USD 15 to 20

Will Hoge

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 07:30 pm Amado's USD 20 to 25

Monthly Free event -Jazz Jam in the Garden Last Saturday of the Month

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 01:30 pm Hayes Valley Art Works Free

Carolina Lugo's Presents Tachiria Flamenco Dance Co. Every Saturday 4:30

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 04:30 pm Peña Pachamama USD 15 to 25

Carolina Lugo's Presents Tachiria Flamenco Dance Co. Every Saturday 4:30

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 04:30 pm Peña Pachamama USD 15 to 25

Carolina Lugo's Presents Tachiria Flamenco Dance Co. Every Saturday 4:30

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 04:30 pm Peña Pachamama USD 15 to 25

Marcus Machado

Sun Dec 04 2022 at 07:00 pm BLACK CAT JAZZ & SUPPER CLUB USD 25

Marcus Machado

Fri Dec 02 2022 at 07:00 pm BLACK CAT JAZZ & SUPPER CLUB USD 35

Marcus Machado

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 07:00 pm BLACK CAT JAZZ & SUPPER CLUB USD 35

Other Minds Festival 26

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Great Star Theater USD 35 to 135

Other Minds Festival 26

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Great Star Theater USD 35 to 135

Honkytonk Sunday with Nashville Honeymoon!

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 06:00 pm Amado's Free

Free! Jazz Jam Last Saturday of every month

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 02:00 pm Hayes Valley Art Works Free

Music Mondays in Potrero Hill!

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 10:30 am Potrero Hill Recreation Center USD 28 to 190

Music Mondays in Potrero Hill!

Mon Oct 24 2022 at 10:30 am Potrero Hill Recreation Center USD 28 to 190

Music Mondays in Potrero Hill!

Mon Oct 17 2022 at 10:30 am Potrero Hill Recreation Center USD 28 to 190

Music Mondays in Potrero Hill!

Mon Oct 31 2022 at 10:30 am Potrero Hill Recreation Center USD 28 to 163