Dog Events in San Francisco

Check out happening dog events all around San Francisco, CA

San Francisco Hot Dog Eating Contest

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 04:00 pm el lopo Free

San Francisco Fourth of July Pub Crawl & Hot Dog Eating Contest

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 04:00 pm Mayes Oyster House, Polk Street, San Francisco, CA, USA USD 15

Dog Festival by Project Entertainment

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 12:00 pm San Francisco Free

Flow Sangha Meditation with James Brown

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 05:30 pm The Center SF USD 10 to 20

Valencia-Guerrero Cleanup

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 03:00 pm Dog Eared Books Free

Makers Market

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 12:00 pm Ghirardelli Chocolate Experience at Ghirardelli Square Free

High on the Hog 2022

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 12:00 pm EPIC Steak USD 90

Sell! Sell! Sell!: The Commercials of Jim Henson

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 01:00 pm Contemporary Jewish Museum

San Francisco Independence Day Pub Crawl & Hot Dog Eating Contest

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 04:00 pm Mayes USD 5 to 35

The 26th ANNUAL SF DRAG KING CONTEST

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 06:00 pm OASIS USD 13 to 50

Learn Vedic Meditation – In-Person Immersion Course

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 06:00 pm SIMA Space USD 599 to 999

Celebrate Summer Beach Bonfire & Potluck [Ocean Beach]

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 02:00 pm Beach Chalet Brewery and Restaurant USD 10 to 25

Lost Dog Street Band

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 08:00 pm 859 O'Farrell St. San Francisco CA 94109

KAYZO Presents New Breed at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 08:00 pm Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

IN A LANDSCAPE: Crissy Field 4:00pm Sat, 10/29

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 04:00 pm Crissy Field

Florist

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 08:30 pm Bottom Of The Hill

Nature's Pharmacy: Medicine Making Workshop (SF Bay Area)

Sun Nov 27 2022 at 10:00 am San Francisco, California

Learn Vedic/FLOW Meditation In-Person – 4-week course

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 07:00 pm SIMA Space USD 399 to 748

The Cole Stroll - Puzzle Hunt

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 01:00 pm Cole Valley, San Francisco USD 40

BASTILLE DAY CELEBRATION

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 05:00 pm Charmaine's Rooftop Bar & Lounge Free

Lakehouse Jazz

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 07:30 pm Stow Lake Boathouse USD 35

Dog Fest by Project Entertainment

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 01:00 pm San Francisco Free

2022 Richmond District Jog in the Fog 5k

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 08:00 am Mountain Lake Park USD 0 to 50

Mapache

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 08:30 pm 777 Valencia Street San Francisco CA 94110

Valencia-Guerrero Cleanup

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 01:00 pm Dog Eared Books Free

GoPro Camera Dog View Photography Experience!

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 07:00 pm 1199 E Beach USD 35

Pub Crawl and Hot Dog Eating Contest

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 03:00 pm Mayes Oyster House

Hot Dog Eating Contest

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 03:00 pm El Lopo

2022 Cat Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

IN A LANDSCAPE: Crissy Field 4:00pm Sun, 10/30

Sun Oct 30 2022 at 04:00 pm Crissy Field USD 8 to 35

HEAD WEST at the SF Ferry Building

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 11:00 am San Francisco Ferry Building

HEAD WEST at the SF Ferry Building

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 11:00 am San Francisco Ferry Building

HEAD WEST at the SF Ferry Building

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 11:00 am San Francisco Ferry Building

HEAD WEST at the SF Ferry Building

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 11:00 am San Francisco Ferry Building

Makers Market

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 12:00 pm Ghirardelli Chocolate Experience at Ghirardelli Square Free

Fido Fridays at Off the Grid:Fort Mason Center

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Fort Mason Center Free

HEAD WEST at the SF Ferry Building

Sun Nov 06 2022 at 12:00 pm San Francisco Ferry Building

The Cole Stroll - Puzzle Hunt

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 01:00 pm Cole Valley, San Francisco USD 40

FAF Presents Vangaurd, All Vinyl Showcase at Butter SF! Anniversary Edition

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 06:00 pm 354 11th Street,San Francisco,94103,US Free

The Cole Stroll - Puzzle Hunt

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 01:00 pm Cole Valley, San Francisco USD 40

Lakehouse Jazz

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:30 pm Stow Lake Boathouse USD 35

Lakehouse Jazz

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 07:30 pm Stow Lake Boathouse USD 35

The Cole Stroll - Puzzle Hunt

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 01:00 pm Cole Valley, San Francisco USD 40

Volunteer Groups at Muttville

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 12:00 pm Muttville HQ Free

Lakehouse Jazz

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 07:30 pm Stow Lake Boathouse USD 35

East Cut Sports & Dog Park Preview Walking Tour!

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 04:30 pm 25 Essex St Free

Volunteer Groups at Muttville

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 12:00 pm Muttville HQ Free

The Cole Stroll - Puzzle Hunt

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 01:00 pm Cole Valley, San Francisco USD 40

Lakehouse Jazz

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 07:30 pm Stow Lake Boathouse USD 35

Flow Sangha Meditation with James Brown

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 05:30 pm The Center SF USD 10 to 20

The Cole Stroll - Puzzle Hunt

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 01:00 pm Cole Valley, San Francisco USD 40

The Cole Stroll - Puzzle Hunt

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 01:00 pm Cole Valley, San Francisco USD 40

Volunteer Groups at Muttville

Mon Jul 25 2022 at 12:00 pm Muttville HQ Free

Lakehouse Jazz

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:30 pm Stow Lake Boathouse USD 35

Mellow Sessions @Haight

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 08:30 pm The Mellow Haight USD 30 to 40

The Cole Stroll - Puzzle Hunt

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 01:00 pm Cole Valley, San Francisco USD 40

Mellow Sessions @Haight

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 08:30 pm The Mellow Haight USD 30 to 40

The Cole Stroll - Puzzle Hunt

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 01:00 pm Cole Valley, San Francisco USD 40

The Cole Stroll - Puzzle Hunt

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 01:00 pm Cole Valley, San Francisco USD 40