Photography Events in San Diego

Check out happening photography events all around San Diego, CA

Intelligence Augmentation through Lens of Interactive Data Visualization

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 04:00 pm UCSD Design & Innovation Building, Room 208 Free

40 Years of Chasing Users Down Rabbit Holes

Wed May 29 2024 at 04:00 pm UCSD Design & Innovation Building, Room 208 Free

San Diego Portrait photography meetup

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 10:00 am 710 13th St Free

Naughty and Nautical at Day N Nite

Sat May 04 2024 at 08:00 pm DAY N NITE SD USD 0 to 125

Dynamic Representations: Past, Present, and Future

Wed May 22 2024 at 04:00 pm UCSD Design & Innovation Building, Room 208 Free

Portraiture by the Numbers with Jon Campbell

Sat May 18 2024 at 10:00 am George's Camera USD 95

Emo Night Karaoke X FBR 4/26 @ The Casbah

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 08:30 pm 2501 Kettner Blvd San Diego CA 92101

Camera Control Masterclass in San Diego - Photography Class by Classpop!™

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 09:30 am Master Your Camera Controls/East Village USD 90

Light it Up Tour - San Diego 2 - Photography Workshop

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 08:30 am Rancho Bernardo High School USD 1,700

SIP Awards - SD Spirit Tasting Event

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 01:00 pm To be determined USD 60 to 120

Composition in the Field in San Diego - Photography Class by Classpop!™

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 11:00 am East Village USD 125

2024 San Diego Comic-Con International Marvel Fan Shoot

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 09:00 am San Diego Convention Center

Master Your Camera Controls and Composition in the Field - Photo Workshops

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 03:00 pm Balboa Park Sunset Shoot USD 150

Quarterly Content Planning - In Studio Creation Day

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 08:00 am The Laboratory Creative Studio USD 500

8 Rise & Shine: San Diego Free Artist Development Series

Thu Feb 16 2023 at 10:30 am WARNING THIS IS A BILLBOARD SEE FLYER FOR ACCURATE EVENT DETAILS Free

Snapshot Quest Photo Scavenger Hunt Game

Tue Oct 03 2023 at 12:00 am Your neighborhood USD 20

Composition in the Field - Photography Workshop

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 11:00 am East Village USD 125

Composition in the Field - Photography Workshop

Sat May 18 2024 at 11:00 am North Park Evolution USD 125

Composition in the Field - Photography Workshop

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 05:30 pm Balboa Park Sunset Shoot USD 125

Master Your Camera Controls - Photography Workshop

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 09:30 am East Village USD 90

Master Your Camera Controls - Photography Workshop

Sat May 18 2024 at 09:30 am North Park Evolution USD 90

Master Your Camera Controls - Photography Workshop

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 04:00 pm Balboa Park Sunset Shoot USD 90

Composition in the Field - Photography Workshop

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 11:00 am Liberty Station USD 125

Master Your Camera Controls - Photography Workshop

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 09:30 am Liberty Station USD 90

Composition in the Field - Photography Workshop

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 04:30 pm Balboa Park Sunset Shoot USD 125

Master Your Camera Controls - Photography Workshop

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 03:00 pm Balboa Park Sunset Shoot USD 90

Styled Shoot

Fri May 10 2024 at 05:30 pm Sunset Cliffs USD 175

Naughty and Nautical at Day N Nite

Sat May 04 2024 at 08:00 pm Day N Nite breakfast & nightclub