Journalism Events in San Diego

Check out happening journalism events all around San Diego, CA

San Diego Veterans Virtual Career Fair - San Diego Career Fair

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 11:00 am San Diego Free

San Diego Virtual Career Fair - Diversity Career Fair

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 11:00 am San Diego Free

San Diego Job Fair - San Diego Career Fair

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 11:00 am San Diego Free

LGBTQIA + Pride Month: Being Out in the Tech Space

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 03:30 pm SDSU Global Campus Digital Skills Bootcamps Free

San Diego Healthcare Virtual Career Fair - Healthcare Career Fair

Mon Aug 30 2021 at 11:00 am San Diego Free

San Diego Virtual Job Fair November 2, 2021

Tue Nov 02 2021 at 09:00 am San Diego Free

San Diego Virtual Job Fair August 12, 2021

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 09:00 am San Diego Free

San Diego Virtual Job Fair August 12, 2021

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 09:00 am San Diego USD 0 to 795

San Diego Virtual Job Fair November 2, 2021

Tue Nov 02 2021 at 09:00 am San Diego USD 0 to 795

San Diego Job Fair - San Diego Career Fair

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 11:00 am San Diego Free

San Diego Job Fair - San Diego Career Fair

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 11:00 am San Diego Free

San Diego Virtual Career Fair - Diversity Career Fair

Tue Dec 07 2021 at 11:00 am San Diego Free

San Diego Job Fair - San Diego Career Fair

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 11:00 am San Diego Free

San Diego Job Fair - San Diego Career Fair

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 11:00 am San Diego Free

San Diego Virtual Job Fair - San Diego Career Fair

Tue Nov 09 2021 at 11:00 am San Diego Free