Arts Events in Rapid City

Check out happening arts events all around Rapid City, SD

Mania The ABBA Tribute (Concert)

Fri Mar 29 2024 Fine Arts Theatre at The Monument

Shen Yun (NFL Football)

Wed Apr 17 2024 Fine Arts Theatre at The Monument

Amy Grant (Concert)

Mon Mar 04 2024 Fine Arts Theatre at The Monument 82 to 102

Middle School Art Show

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 05:00 pm Dahl Arts Center

Heart & Soul Art Workshop

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 09:00 am Prouty Pottery

Harry Sasquatch - The Wanderer

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 06:00 pm 405 Canal St,Suite 1400,Rapid City,57701,US

Turtle Soup- Pactola: Then and Now

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 10:45 am The Journey Museum & Learning Center

Harry Sasquatch - The Wanderer

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 06:00 pm Prouty Pottery USD 40

Paint with the Rush

Tue Mar 05 2024 at 01:00 pm Prouty Pottery

Emerging Artists

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 07:30 pm Performing Arts Center of Rapid City

Painting with Bob Ross

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 06:00 pm 201 Main St, Rapid City, SD

Anne Of Green Gables

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 07:30 pm Seraphim Theatrical Entertainment

Author's Book Signing: Richard Moves Camp

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 10:00 am 606 Main St, Rapid City, SD, United States, South Dakota 57701

CRAFT FAIR EVENT

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 09:00 am Atonement Lutheran Church

March Program: The Untold Story of Jack Daniel’s Marketing

Tue Mar 26 2024 at 10:30 am 7001 Mount Rushmore Rd, Rapid City, SD 57702-8752, United States

Turtle Soup- Indigenous Games of the Midwest

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 11:45 am The Journey Museum & Learning Center

Pottery Painting Technique Class

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 01:00 pm Prouty Pottery

NGBC POP-UP PARTY AT GARBAGE TALE VINTAGE

Sat May 11 2024 at 10:00 am Garbage Tale Vintage

Dakota Choral Union Presents Circlesong

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 02:00 pm South Canyon Lutheran Church

Beyond the Dental Chair, "It Starts with Me!"

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 08:30 am Holiday Inn Rapid City Downtown - Conv Ctr, an IHG Hotel USD 45

Turtle Soup- Minuteman: World Wide Delivery in 30 minutes or less

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 11:45 am The Journey Museum & Learning Center

Young Vocal Artists Competition 2024

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 09:00 am First Congregational Church (Rapid City, South Dakota)

Amy Grant

Mon Mar 04 2024 at 07:30 pm The Monument

From Emptiness to Encounter

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 09:00 am Terra Sancta Retreat Center

Western Dakota Chapter - Mule Deer Palooza - Rapid City, SD

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 05:00 pm American Legion/Post 22

2024 Day of Excellence

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 07:30 am 444 N Mt Rushmore Rd Rapid City, SD, United States, South Dakota 57701

Turtle Soup- Another America

Fri Apr 12 2024 at 10:45 am The Journey Museum & Learning Center

Turtle Soup- A History and Relocation Attempt of a Railroad Roundhouse in Deadwood

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 10:45 am The Journey Museum & Learning Center

Turtle Soup- Art & Engineering

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 10:45 am The Journey Museum & Learning Center

RED DRESS GALA: EXPRESSING THE SILENCE OF MMIWC2S"THE INFLUENCE OF ART".

Sat May 04 2024 at 05:30 pm Holiday Inn Rapid City Downtown - Conv Ctr, an IHG Hotel USD 135

Turtle Soup- Fish Tales: Inside the D.C. Booth National Historic Fish Hatchery

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 10:45 am The Journey Museum & Learning Center

Red Ribbon Skirt Society Red Dress Gala: Expressing the Silence of MMIW, "The Influence of Art"

Sat May 04 2024 at 04:30 pm Holiday Inn Rapid City-Rushmore Plaza

Spring Fever 2024

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 08:00 am Best Western Ramkota Hotel & Conference Center

RAPID CITY 90 % OF MILLIONAIRES INVEST IN REAL ESTATE WHY NOT YOU?

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 06:00 pm RAPID CITY- Link will be given with confirmation Free

Bingo and King of Diamonds

Sat Dec 09 2023 at 06:00 pm Firehouse SkyBox Free