Arts Events in Poughkeepsie

Check out happening arts events all around Poughkeepsie, NY

Bert Kreischer: The Berty Boy Relapse Tour

Sat Mar 26 2022 at 06:00 pm MJN - Majed J. Nesheiwat Convention Center

Artist Showcase - Poughkeepsie, NY

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 06:00 pm Chance Theater USD 20

Jim Gaffigan: The Fun Tour

Sat Feb 26 2022 at 07:00 pm MJN - Majed J. Nesheiwat Convention Center

Low Noon Murder Mystery Dinner

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Mahoney's Irish Pub & Steakhouse

MET HD: Rigoletto

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 01:00 pm Bardavon Presents

Maddy Smith (From Comedy Central, and Wild 'N Out on MTV)

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 07:00 pm LAUGH IT UP! COMEDY CLUB USD 20

HVP: UNDERGROUND FIGURES

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Bardavon Presents

MET HD: Lucia Di Lammermoor

Sat May 21 2022 at 12:00 pm Bardavon Presents

MET HD: Don Carlos

Sat Mar 26 2022 at 11:00 am Bardavon Presents

MET HD: Turandot

Sun May 15 2022 at 12:00 pm Bardavon Presents

Robert Kelly (Special Event!)

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 07:00 pm LAUGH IT UP! COMEDY CLUB USD 20

Ian Fidance (From Comedy Central, and Netflix)

Fri Feb 11 2022 at 07:00 pm LAUGH IT UP! COMEDY CLUB USD 20

Mike Recine (From Comedy Central, Conan, and MTV)

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 07:00 pm LAUGH IT UP! COMEDY CLUB USD 20

Chris Monty (From HBO, Amazon Prime, and Netflix)

Fri Feb 25 2022 at 07:00 pm LAUGH IT UP! COMEDY CLUB USD 20

PESHV Presents ... SHILELAGH LAW!!

Sat Feb 26 2022 at 07:00 pm Mahoney's Irish Pub & Steakhouse USD 20

Nick Griffin (From Late Night, Dry Bar, and Comedy Central)

Fri Mar 04 2022 at 07:00 pm LAUGH IT UP! COMEDY CLUB USD 20

TRAP BINGO

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Elks Lodge USD 40

Brian Scolaro (From Comedy Central, Netflix, and WTF with Marc Maron)

Fri Mar 11 2022 at 07:00 pm LAUGH IT UP! COMEDY CLUB USD 20

Josh Adam Myers (The Goddamn Comedy Jam, Comedy Central, and Netflix)

Fri Feb 18 2022 at 07:00 pm LAUGH IT UP! COMEDY CLUB USD 20

A League of Their Own (1992)

Fri Mar 18 2022 at 06:30 pm Bardavon Presents

The Wedding Singer (1998)

Fri Feb 11 2022 at 07:30 pm Bardavon Presents