Music Events in Phoenixville

Check out happening music events all around Phoenixville, PA

BetterDucks Live!

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Steel City Coffeehouse

Point Entertainment Presents David Bromberg Big Band with Zephaniah Ohora

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 08:00 pm The Colonial Theatre

Summer Concert Series at Kimberton Park

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 06:30 pm Kimberton Community Park

The Adventures of Buckaroo Banzai Across the 8th Dimension - on 35 MM

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 09:45 pm The Colonial Theatre

Point Entertainment Presents Al Stewart with the Empty Pockets

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 08:00 pm The Colonial Theatre

BRE Presents: Jon Anderson of YES with The Paul Green Rock Academy

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 pm The Colonial Theatre

Summer Concert Series: June

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 06:30 pm 2202 Kimberton Rd Free

POINT ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS An Evening with Gaelic Storm

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 08:00 pm The Colonial Theatre

Poetry reading, acoustic music BYO, potluck bonfire!

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 07:00 pm Phoenixville Historic District

The Manatees - Live In The Grove

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 03:00 pm Fitzwater Station

Live Jazz - The Jeff Pish Band!

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm The Soundbank

Blanko Dave at Root Down Biergarten

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Root Down Biergarten

Summer Stage Session 1 (Joseph and the Technicolor Dreamcoat)

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 09:00 am Facetime Theatre USD 100

River Dawgs Return to Root Down!

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:00 pm Root Down Biergarten

Kimberton Fair Grounds: Jess Zimmerman Band

Mon Jul 26 2021 at 06:00 pm Kimberton Fairgrounds

The Manatees - Live In The Grove

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 03:00 pm Fitzwater Station

Sunday Funday! Ken Pierson at Liberty Union, Phoenixville

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 04:00 pm Liberty Union (Phoenixville, PA)

Ken Pierson at Liberty Union, Phoenixville

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Liberty Union (Phoenixville, PA)