Entertainment Events in Phoenixville

Check out happening entertainment events all around Phoenixville, PA

BetterDucks Live!

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Steel City Coffeehouse

Point Entertainment Presents David Bromberg Big Band with Zephaniah Ohora

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 08:00 pm The Colonial Theatre

Summer Concert Series at Kimberton Park

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 06:30 pm Kimberton Community Park

Princess Charm School

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 09:30 am The Dance Effect PAC

The Adventures of Buckaroo Banzai Across the 8th Dimension - on 35 MM

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 09:45 pm The Colonial Theatre

Splatterfest 9

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 07:00 pm The Colonial Theatre

Mermaids, Fairies and Unicorns Oh My!

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 09:30 am The Dance Effect PAC

Enchanted Tangled Princess

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 02:00 pm The Dance Effect PAC

Enchanted Tangled Princess

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 09:30 am The Dance Effect PAC

POINT ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS An Evening with Gaelic Storm

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 08:00 pm The Colonial Theatre

Science on Screen®: Why We Age and How to do it Better

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 07:30 pm The Colonial Theatre

Enchanted Frozen Wonderland

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 09:30 am The Dance Effect PAC

Point Entertainment Presents Al Stewart with the Empty Pockets

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 08:00 pm The Colonial Theatre

Enchanted Hawaiian Princess Luau

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 09:30 am The Dance Effect PAC

Twirling Trolls

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 09:30 am The Dance Effect PAC

BRE Presents: Jon Anderson of YES with The Paul Green Rock Academy

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 pm The Colonial Theatre

Summer Concert Series: June

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 06:30 pm 2202 Kimberton Rd Free

My Dolly and Me Makeover

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 09:30 am The Dance Effect PAC

Enchanted Under the Sea Princess

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 09:30 am The Dance Effect PAC

Princess Tea Party - Camp

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 09:00 am The Dance Effect PAC

LOL Surprise! - Camp

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 09:00 am The Dance Effect PAC

MARVELous Superheroes - Camp

Mon Jul 26 2021 at 09:00 am The Dance Effect PAC

Holly Jolly - Christmas in July Camp

Mon Jul 19 2021 at 09:00 am The Dance Effect PAC

Rotten to the Core - Descendants Camp

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 09:00 am The Dance Effect PAC

Dîner en Vert PXV 2021

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 01:00 pm Phoenixville USD 0 to 85

Clue

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 09:45 pm The Colonial Theatre

Enchanted Rotten to the Core - Descendants

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 09:30 am The Dance Effect PAC

Poetry reading, acoustic music BYO, potluck bonfire!

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 07:00 pm Phoenixville Historic District

Twirling Trolls

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 02:00 pm The Dance Effect PAC

The Return of the Living Dead - on 35 MM

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 09:45 pm The Colonial Theatre

The Manatees - Live In The Grove

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 03:00 pm Fitzwater Station

Outdoor Movie: The Goonies (FREE!)

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 08:30 pm Fitzwater Station

Live Jazz - The Jeff Pish Band!

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm The Soundbank

Parents Night Out Marvel Theme

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 06:30 pm 316 Bridge St, Phoenixville, PA 19460-3356, United States

Blanko Dave at Root Down Biergarten

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Root Down Biergarten

Summer Stage Session 1 (Joseph and the Technicolor Dreamcoat)

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 09:00 am Facetime Theatre USD 100

River Dawgs Return to Root Down!

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:00 pm Root Down Biergarten

Kimberton Fair Grounds: Jess Zimmerman Band

Mon Jul 26 2021 at 06:00 pm Kimberton Fairgrounds

The Manatees - Live In The Grove

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 03:00 pm Fitzwater Station

John Rodden live at Liberty Union (Phoenixville)

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Liberty Union

Sunday Funday! Ken Pierson at Liberty Union, Phoenixville

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 04:00 pm Liberty Union (Phoenixville, PA)

Ken Pierson at Liberty Union, Phoenixville

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Liberty Union (Phoenixville, PA)

Mermaids, Fairies and Unicorns Oh My!

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 02:00 pm The Dance Effect PAC

Enchanted Frozen Wonderland

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 02:00 pm The Dance Effect PAC

My Dolly and Me Makeover

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 02:00 pm The Dance Effect PAC

Princess Charm School

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 02:00 pm The Dance Effect PAC

Enchanted Rotten to the Core - Descendants

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 02:00 pm The Dance Effect PAC

Enchanted Under the Sea Princess

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 02:00 pm The Dance Effect PAC

John Rodden live at Liberty Union (Phoenxville)

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm Liberty Union

Mermaids, Fairies and Unicorns, Oh My! - Camp

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 09:00 am The Dance Effect PAC

Enchanted Hawaiian Princess Luau

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 02:00 pm The Dance Effect PAC