Arts Events in Phoenixville

Check out happening arts events all around Phoenixville, PA

Beginner Horse Archery Clinic

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 09:00 am 1611 Kimberton Rd, Phoenixville, PA 19460-1613, United States

Point Entertainment Presents David Bromberg Big Band with Zephaniah Ohora

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 08:00 pm The Colonial Theatre

Princess Charm School

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 09:30 am The Dance Effect PAC

Mermaids, Fairies and Unicorns Oh My!

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 09:30 am The Dance Effect PAC

Enchanted Tangled Princess

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 02:00 pm The Dance Effect PAC

Enchanted Tangled Princess

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 09:30 am The Dance Effect PAC

Science on Screen®: Why We Age and How to do it Better

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 07:30 pm The Colonial Theatre

Summer Satsang - Bhakti Yoga

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 07:45 pm Nectar Yoga Studio

Enchanted Frozen Wonderland

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 09:30 am The Dance Effect PAC

Point Entertainment Presents Al Stewart with the Empty Pockets

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 08:00 pm The Colonial Theatre

Enchanted Hawaiian Princess Luau

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 09:30 am The Dance Effect PAC

Summer Satsang - Raja/Ashtanga Yoga

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 07:45 pm Nectar Yoga Studio

Twirling Trolls

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 09:30 am The Dance Effect PAC

BRE Presents: Jon Anderson of YES with The Paul Green Rock Academy

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 pm The Colonial Theatre

My Dolly and Me Makeover

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 09:30 am The Dance Effect PAC

Enchanted Under the Sea Princess

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 09:30 am The Dance Effect PAC

Nectar's Yoga Teacher Training Course 2021-2022

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 06:00 pm Nectar Yoga Studio

Princess Tea Party - Camp

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 09:00 am The Dance Effect PAC

LOL Surprise! - Camp

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 09:00 am The Dance Effect PAC

MARVELous Superheroes - Camp

Mon Jul 26 2021 at 09:00 am The Dance Effect PAC

Holly Jolly - Christmas in July Camp

Mon Jul 19 2021 at 09:00 am The Dance Effect PAC

Rotten to the Core - Descendants Camp

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 09:00 am The Dance Effect PAC

Enchanted Rotten to the Core - Descendants

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 09:30 am The Dance Effect PAC

Poetry reading, acoustic music BYO, potluck bonfire!

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 07:00 pm Phoenixville Historic District

Twirling Trolls

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 02:00 pm The Dance Effect PAC

Summer Stage Session 1 (Joseph and the Technicolor Dreamcoat)

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 09:00 am Facetime Theatre USD 100

Beginner Horse Archery Clinic

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 09:00 am 1611 Kimberton Rd, Phoenixville, PA 19460-1613, United States

Mermaids, Fairies and Unicorns Oh My!

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 02:00 pm The Dance Effect PAC

Enchanted Frozen Wonderland

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 02:00 pm The Dance Effect PAC

My Dolly and Me Makeover

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 02:00 pm The Dance Effect PAC

Princess Charm School

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 02:00 pm The Dance Effect PAC

Enchanted Rotten to the Core - Descendants

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 02:00 pm The Dance Effect PAC

Enchanted Under the Sea Princess

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 02:00 pm The Dance Effect PAC

Mermaids, Fairies and Unicorns, Oh My! - Camp

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 09:00 am The Dance Effect PAC

Enchanted Hawaiian Princess Luau

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 02:00 pm The Dance Effect PAC