Theatre Events in Phoenix

Check out happening theatre events all around Phoenix, AZ

‘An evening with Dr. Jane Goodall’

Mon Dec 12 2022 at 05:00 pm Arizona Financial Theatre USD 0 to 149

Dannyfest 2022

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 08:00 pm The Lost Leaf

Yuridia Tickets Phoenix AZ Arizona Financial Theatre

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Arizona Financial Theatre

Allman Family Revival

Wed Dec 14 2022 at 06:00 pm Celebrity Theatre

PULP FICTION presented by Cult Classics

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 09:30 pm Cult Classics

Celebration of Christmas - The Brightest Star

Thu Dec 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Dream City Church USD 7 to 27

Shania Twain Queen of Me Tour

Tue May 30 2023 at 05:00 pm Ak-Chin Pavilion

The Hula-Hoopin' Queen

Sat Apr 29 2023 at 01:00 pm Herberger Theater Center

Ballet Arizona: The Nutcracker Tickets Phoenix Symphony Hall AZ

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Symphony Hall - Phoenix

The Eagles Hotel California Tour

Wed Mar 01 2023 at 05:00 pm Footprint Center

One Night of Queen

Sun Feb 26 2023 at 07:00 pm Celebrity Theatre

Styx Tickets Phoenix AZ Celebrity Theatre

Fri Mar 10 2023 at 07:30 pm Celebrity Theatre

Red Hot Chili Peppers Global Stadium Tour

Sun May 14 2023 at 05:00 pm State Farm Stadium

Dead & Company Final Tour

Tue May 23 2023 at 05:00 pm Ak-Chin Pavilion

Theo Von Tickets Phoenix AZ Orpheum Theatre

Wed Apr 26 2023 at 08:00 pm Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix

Ivan Cornejo Tickets Phoenix AZ The Crescent Ballroom

Wed Feb 08 2023 at 08:00 pm Crescent Ballroom

Ancient Aliens LIVE: Project Earth

Thu Jan 26 2023 at 06:30 pm Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix

Los Temerarios Tickets Phoenix AZ Arizona Federal Theatre

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 08:00 pm Arizona Financial Theatre

Whiskey Myers Tickets Phoenix AZ Arizona Financial Theatre

Fri Mar 17 2023 at 07:00 pm Arizona Financial Theatre

Jazz Is Dead

Tue Jan 17 2023 at 03:30 pm Celebrity Theatre

MIM and the Phoenix Chamber Music Society Present: Curtis on Tour

Fri Mar 10 2023 at 07:30 pm Musical Instrument Museum - MIM

Brand | Business | Talent Competition Showcase | Free Entry To The Public

Sun Feb 05 2023 at 12:00 pm 1950 E Watkins St suit 130 USD 0 to 50

OV7 en Concierto / 30 Años Tour USA / Celebrity Theatre / Phoenix, AZ

Sun Mar 12 2023 at 07:00 pm Celebrity Theatre

Improv Triple Play

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 07:00 pm 1130 E Missouri Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85014-2708, United States

Open House at BASIS Phoenix Central

Wed Dec 07 2022 at 04:30 pm BASIS Phoenix Central Free

Girls Night Out M**der Mystery Play

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 03:00 pm Arizona Latino Arts and Cultural Center (ALAC) USD 15 to 25

Chaos Comedy Christmas Improv Show

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Dearing Acting Studio USD 15

Phoenix Theatre Ugly Sweater Party

Thu Dec 15 2022 at 05:30 pm The Phoenix Theatre Company Free

The Message Live

Thu Dec 15 2022 at 07:00 pm 4224 S 13th St USD 3

Speakers & Subwoofers Unleashed: A Night of Sonic Thrills with SVS

Wed Dec 07 2022 at 06:00 pm Starpower Scottsdale - Home Theater & Audio/Video Free

BUDDY - THE BUDDY HOLLY STORY

Fri Mar 03 2023 at 08:00 pm Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Fri Jan 27 2023 at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix

PHOENIX, AZ - Anjelah Johnson LIVE at Stand Up Live

Thu Dec 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Stand Up Live - Phoenix

J.White & Friends Concert Series featuring PIERRE

Thu Feb 23 2023 at 06:00 pm Shrine Auditorium USD 30 to 280

Buds-A-Palooza 2023

Fri Apr 14 2023 at 04:20 pm 5th Street & Garfield

J.White & Friends Concert Series featuring NOEL GOURDIN

Thu Jan 19 2023 at 06:00 pm Shrine Auditorium USD 30 to 280

The Table

Thu Feb 02 2023 at 07:30 pm Metropolitan Arts Institute "Resident Rehearsal Home of Scorpius Dance" USD 25 to 35

The 3rd Annual Stacy Fuson Foundation Charity Poker Tournament

Sat Feb 25 2023 at 05:00 pm Ability360 USD 100 to 165

Ha*Ash en concierto / Phoenix / Abril 23 2023 / Arizona Financial Theatre

Sun Apr 23 2023 at 07:00 pm Arizona Financial Theatre

Gordon Lightfoot

Tue Apr 11 2023 at 07:30 pm Celebrity Theatre

Ebenezer The Musical

Wed Dec 14 2022 at 06:00 pm Living Word Ahwatukee USD 10

Ov7 at Celebrity Theatre

Sun Mar 12 2023 at 07:00 pm Celebrity Theatre

Zaya Sagittarius At Monarch Theatre

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 11:30 pm Monarch Theatre USD 15

Celebration of Christmas - The Brightest Star

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Dream City Church USD 7 to 27

Celebration of Christmas - The Brightest Star

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 03:00 pm Dream City Church USD 7 to 27

Celebration of Christmas - The Brightest Star

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Dream City Church USD 7 to 27

Celebration of Christmas - The Brightest Star

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 03:00 pm Dream City Church USD 7 to 27

Celebration of Christmas - The Brightest Star

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Dream City Church USD 7 to 27

Gordon Lightfoot

Wed Apr 12 2023 at 07:30 pm Celebrity Theatre

Celebration of Christmas - The Brightest Star

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Dream City Church USD 7 to 35

Celebration of Christmas - The Brightest Star

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Dream City Church USD 7 to 35

Celebration of Christmas - The Brightest Star

Wed Dec 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Dream City Church USD 7 to 27

Celebration of Christmas - The Brightest Star

Thu Dec 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Dream City Church USD 7 to 27

Celebration of Christmas - The Brightest Star

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 03:00 pm Dream City Church USD 7 to 35

Celebration of Christmas - The Brightest Star

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Dream City Church USD 7 to 30

Celebration of Christmas - The Brightest Star

Sun Dec 18 2022 at 03:00 pm Dream City Church USD 7 to 35

The Eagles Tickets Phoenix AZ Footprint Center

Wed Mar 01 2023 at 08:00 pm Footprint Center

Acting - Phoenix - Virtual Free Trial Class

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 04:00 pm Phoenix Free

Dr Jane Goodall Tickets Phoenix AZ Arizona Financial Theatre

Mon Dec 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Arizona Financial Theatre

keshi Tickets Phoenix AZ Arizona Financial Theatre

Wed Apr 12 2023 at 08:00 pm Arizona Financial Theatre

Tyler Childers Tickets Phoenix AZ Arizona Financial Theatre

Mon Apr 24 2023 at 07:00 pm Arizona Financial Theatre

Acting - Phoenix - Virtual Free Trial Class

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 04:00 pm Phoenix Free

Theo Von Tickets Phoenix AZ Orpheum Theatre

Thu Apr 27 2023 at 08:00 pm Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix

J.White & Friends Concert Series featuring LIN ROUNTREE

Thu Mar 16 2023 at 06:00 pm Shrine Auditorium USD 30 to 280

Acting - Phoenix - Virtual Free Trial Class

Fri Dec 23 2022 at 04:00 pm Phoenix Free

Acting - Phoenix - Virtual Free Trial Class

Fri Dec 30 2022 at 04:00 pm Phoenix Free

The Message Live

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 07:00 pm 4224 S 13th St USD 3

The Message Live

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 07:00 pm 4224 S 13th St USD 3

Theo Von Tickets Phoenix AZ Orpheum Theatre

Fri Apr 28 2023 at 08:00 pm Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix

Acting - Phoenix - Virtual Free Trial Class

Fri Jan 06 2023 at 04:00 pm Phoenix Free