Mental Health Events in Phoenix

Check out happening mental health events all around Phoenix, AZ

TOGETHXR X mente's "All-Star Break"

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 01:00 pm Lylo Swim Club Free

Sonic Trip: Psychedelic Sound Healing

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 06:30 pm desert mvmt USD 50

O'odham Niok

Tue Jul 23 2024 at 06:00 pm 1246 E JEFFERSON ST, Phoenix, AZ, United States, Arizona 85034

Meet The Black Therapists in AZ

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 11:00 am Skyline Prep High School USD 0 to 12,000

Coffee & Counselors

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 09:00 am Press Coffee (Biltmore)

Irreverent Warriors Silkies Hike - Phoenix, AZ

Sat Oct 26 2024 at 09:00 am Margaret T. Hance Park USD 0 to 55

State of Mind 2024 Mental Health Summit

Wed Oct 16 2024 at 08:00 am Sheraton Phoenix Downtown

The 55th International Annual Convention of The Association of Black Psychologists, Inc.

Tue Jul 16 2024 at 12:00 pm 340 North 3rd Street Phoenix, AZ 85004

Peer Consulting & Networking Group for Mental Health Providers of Color

Fri May 03 2024 at 12:00 pm Fresh Start Women's Foundation Free

55th International Annual Convention of The Association of Black Psychologists, Inc.

Tue Jul 16 2024 at 12:00 pm 340 N 3rd St USD 100 to 250

Hot Mama Sizzling Summer of Crafts to Celebrate Our Self Love Era!

Tue Jun 18 2024 at 11:00 am Phoenix Art Museum Free

NEWCON - Day #1

Fri Oct 18 2024 at 10:00 am Church for the Nations (CFTN) Free

NEWCON - Day #2

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 09:00 am Church for the Nations (CFTN) Free

Hot Mama Sizzling Summer of Crafts to Celebrate Our Self Love Era!

Tue Aug 20 2024 at 11:00 am Phoenix Art Museum