Kids Events & Activities in Phoenix

Check out happening kids & activities events all around Phoenix, AZ

First Friday: Elegant Vessels Exhibition Opening

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 04:00 pm Heard Museum

The Moto Social - PHOENIX - October - SHIFT Caffeine

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 07:00 pm 4222 E Winslow Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85040-1744, United States

Drawing & Cartooning Youth Workshop

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 09:30 am 829 N 1st Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85003-1401, United States

Playtime - Manny Burruel Solo Art Show

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 01:00 pm Phoenix Center For The Arts

Día de los Muertos Festival

Sun Nov 06 2022 at 11:00 am 231 N 3rd St, Phoenix, AZ 85004-2219, United States

FAB Superbowl Casting Call

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 01:00 pm 4445 S 12th St Free

Clays for Kids - Phoenix 2022

Thu Nov 17 2022 at 09:00 am Ben Avery Clay Target Center USD 0 to 4,000

Community Clothing Swap & Shop Party

Sun Nov 13 2022 at 12:00 pm FOUND:RE Phoenix Hotel Free

Phoenix Pizza Festival

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 11:00 am 1202 North 3rd Street,Phoenix,85004,US USD 16

Cookie Decorating

Mon Dec 12 2022 at 06:30 pm FOUND:RE Phoenix Hotel USD 15

Orchard Zoolights

Fri Nov 18 2022 at 06:00 pm Phoenix Zoo USD 0 to 100

POP-UP Festival (Arizona)

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 10:00 am Neighborhood Ministries Free

Phoenix Pizza Festival

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 11:00 am Hance Park USD 16

Mommy & Me Hiking Meet-Up with East Valley Moms

Fri Jan 20 2023 at 09:00 am Hole in the Rock Trailhead at Papago Park Free

Sibling Bridges of Support and Hope: The Great Pumpkin Adventure

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 09:00 am Hospice of the Valley

10th Annual Phoenix Festival of the Arts

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 10:00 am 1202 N 3rd St, Phoenix, AZ 85004-1812, United States

PHOENIX FLEA

Sat Nov 26 2022 at 10:00 am Heritage and Science Park

19th Annual Phoenix Pagan Pride Day - Out of the Ashes

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 09:00 am Steele Indian School Park

Vendor Participation - Community Clothing Swap & Shop at FOUND:RE Phoenix

Sun Nov 13 2022 at 10:00 am FOUND:RE Phoenix Hotel USD 10

Cosplay Model Charity Shootout (October) 2022

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 06:00 pm 2212 East McDowell Road,Phoenix,85006,US

Family Paint Party

Tue Oct 25 2022 at 07:00 pm The Hub Grill and Bar - Ahwatukee USD 30

Haydon Fall Festival

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 03:00 pm Enchanted Island Amusement Park Free

Artists Assemble Horror Fest

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 04:00 pm Sheraton Phoenix Crescent Hotel

Arizona Oral Cancer Walk

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 07:00 am Phoenix Zoo USD 0 to 30

Day of Learning Series - November 2022

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 09:00 am Desert Willow Conference Center

BLM Phx Metro Halloween Costume Party & Fundraiser

Tue Oct 25 2022 at 07:00 pm Monarch Theatre USD 0 to 200

The 16th Arizona Annual Fall Festival

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 10:00 am Margaret T. Hance Park Free

2nd Annual Kids Halloween Party

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 06:00 pm 1720 E Broadway Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85040-2408, United States USD 5 to 10

WVC 6th Annual Christmas Cruise & Show

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 04:00 pm 5 & Diner Phoenix

Moon Baby

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Sutra Studios - Roosevelt USD 20

PHOENIX FLEA

Sat Nov 26 2022 at 10:00 am Heritage and Science Park

Baby Raynak's Huggies and Chuggies Party!

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 02:00 pm 18611 North 22nd St Free

2022 Phoenix Walk for Apraxia

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 08:00 am Granada Park

AZGB At Artists Assemble Horror Fest - 10/23/22

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 10:00 am Sheraton Phoenix Crescent Hotel

SAVE THE DATE -- 2023 Willo Historic Home Tour & Street Fair

Sun Feb 19 2023 at 10:00 am Willo Historic District USD 18

2nd Annual Kids Halloween Party

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 06:00 pm 1720 E Broadway Rd USD 0 to 10

Work, Living and Pursuit of Happiness: Outcomes of Autistic Adults

Fri Nov 18 2022 at 03:00 pm 300 N 18th St Free

2023 KIDFITSTRONG FITNESS CHALLENGE PHOENIX PRESENTED BY KIDFITSTRONG USA

Sun Jan 01 2023 at 11:00 am CITY OF PHOENIX Free

The 16th Arizona Annual Fall Festival

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 10:00 am Margaret T. Hance Park Free

Tissue Paper Apple Craft for Toddlers

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 10:00 am Arcadia Toys Free

Epic Toy Show Halloween Bash 2022

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 09:00 am El Zaribah Shrine

So all kids can play!

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 08:00 am 5314 N 7th St, Phoenix, AZ 85014-2805, United States

Craft and Vendor Fair

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 08:00 am Orangewood Community Church

13th Annual Festival of the Arts

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 11:00 am 222 E Monroe St Free

Maneskin Phoenix

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Phoenix, AZ

Mommy & Me Hiking Meet-Up with East Valley Moms

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 09:00 am Hole in the Rock Trailhead at Papago Park Free

Mommy & Me Hiking Meet-Up with East Valley Moms

Fri Feb 24 2023 at 09:00 am Hole in the Rock Trailhead at Papago Park Free

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 01:00 pm Phoenix USD 99 to 499

Family Paint Party

Tue Nov 08 2022 at 07:00 pm The Hub Grill and Bar - Ahwatukee USD 30

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 01:00 pm Phoenix USD 99 to 499

Kids Adventurer's Club

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 01:00 pm 200 W Southern Ave USD 0 to 25

Free Read & Play Saturdays Event (Paradise Valley )

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 10:00 am Lakeshore Learning (West LA) Free

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 01:00 pm Phoenix USD 99 to 499

Free Read & Play Saturdays Event (Phoenix)

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 10:00 am Lakeshore Learning (West LA) Free

Free Read & Play Saturdays Event (Phoenix)

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 10:00 am Lakeshore Learning (West LA) Free

Free Read & Play Saturdays Event (Phoenix)

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 10:00 am Lakeshore Learning (West LA) Free

Free Read & Play Saturdays Event (Paradise Valley )

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 10:00 am Lakeshore Learning (West LA) Free

Free Read & Play Saturdays Event (Paradise Valley )

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 10:00 am Lakeshore Learning (West LA) Free

Free Read & Play Saturdays Event (Phoenix)

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 10:00 am Lakeshore Learning (West LA) Free

Free Read & Play Saturdays Event (Paradise Valley )

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 10:00 am Lakeshore Learning (West LA) Free

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 01:00 pm Phoenix USD 99 to 499