Dog Events in Phoenix

Check out happening dog events all around Phoenix, AZ

Shy Pups | Dog Training

Sun Feb 05 2023 at 09:00 am 15 N 40th Pl, Phoenix, AZ 85034-1801, United States

Puppy Manners | Dog Training

Sat Feb 04 2023 at 12:00 pm 15 N 40th Pl, Phoenix, AZ 85034-1801, United States

Nosework | Dog Training

Sat Feb 04 2023 at 03:00 pm 15 N 40th Pl, Phoenix, AZ 85034-1801, United States

Basic Obedience | Dog Training

Sat Feb 04 2023 at 01:30 pm 15 N 40th Pl, Phoenix, AZ 85034-1801, United States

Matt Heckler

Tue Feb 07 2023 at 08:00 pm Last Exit Live USD 15

Feisty Fido | Dog Training

Wed Feb 01 2023 at 05:00 pm 15 N 40th Pl, Phoenix, AZ 85034-1801, United States

Beauty to the Rescue

Sun Feb 26 2023 at 10:00 am Mane Attraction Salon

Chasing Unicorns 5K/Kids Race

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 08:00 am Arizona Falls

CAMP INNOVATION Spring Break at Arizona Science Center

Mon Mar 13 2023 at 09:00 am Arizona Science Center

Nature's Pharmacy: Medicine Making Workshop (Southern AZ)

Sun Mar 05 2023 at 10:00 am Phoenix, Arizona

Super Bowl Celebration

Wed Feb 08 2023 at 11:00 am 438 W Adams St Free

Maricopa County Inaugural Career Fair and Community Expo

Wed Feb 15 2023 at 11:00 am Chase Field

Royal Palm Doggie Oscars

Sat Mar 11 2023 at 12:00 pm 1738 W Laurie Ln Free

"Top Bars" 2023

Sun Mar 12 2023 at 08:00 pm The Croft Downtown USD 50

Cartridge Carnage

Fri Jun 09 2023 at 08:00 pm Phoenix, Arizona

Pride Run Phoenix

Sat Mar 18 2023 at 07:00 am Melrose District Phoenix

Der Wurst Hot Dogs 5th Anniversary Party

Fri Feb 10 2023 at 08:00 pm Linger Longer Lounge

Edible & Medicinal Plants of the Sonoran Desert: Phoenix Area

Sat Mar 11 2023 at 09:00 am Phoenix, Arizona

Edible & Medicinal Plants of the Sonoran Desert: Phoenix Area

Sat Mar 25 2023 at 09:00 am Phoenix, Arizona

Edible & Medicinal Plants of the Sonoran Desert: Phoenix Area

Sun Jun 04 2023 at 09:00 am Phoenix, Arizona

Pickers Playground Vintage Clothing Market

Sun Feb 19 2023 at 10:00 am Short Leash Hotdogs & Rollover Doughnuts Free

Pickers Playground Vintage Clothing Market

Sun Mar 19 2023 at 10:00 am Short Leash Hotdogs & Rollover Doughnuts Free

Shoots for the troops dart tournament

Sat Feb 04 2023 at 10:30 am The American Legion Pat Tillman Post 117

Edible & Medicinal Plants of the Sonoran Desert: Phoenix Area

Sat Mar 18 2023 at 09:00 am Phoenix, Arizona

J.White & Friends Concert Series featuring LIN ROUNTREE

Thu Mar 16 2023 at 06:00 pm Shrine Auditorium USD 30 to 280

Breakup Prevention Masterclass - Live Online Event With Arno Koch

Wed Feb 01 2023 at 12:00 pm Phoenix USD 0 to 27

Breakup Prevention Masterclass - Live Online Event With Arno Koch

Wed Feb 08 2023 at 12:00 pm Phoenix USD 0 to 27

Basic Obedience | Dog Training

Sun Feb 05 2023 at 10:30 am 15 N 40th Pl, Phoenix, AZ 85034-1801, United States

Feisty Fido | Dog Training

Sun Feb 05 2023 at 12:30 pm 15 N 40th Pl, Phoenix, AZ 85034-1801, United States

Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic (Appointment Only)

Sat Mar 18 2023 at 07:00 am Arizona Animal Welfare League & SPCA

Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic (Appointment Only)

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 07:00 am Arizona Animal Welfare League & SPCA

Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic (Appointment Only)

Sat Apr 15 2023 at 07:00 am Arizona Animal Welfare League & SPCA

Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic (Appointment Only)

Sat Jun 17 2023 at 07:00 am Arizona Animal Welfare League & SPCA

Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic (Appointment Only)

Sat Jul 15 2023 at 07:00 am Arizona Animal Welfare League & SPCA

Low-Cost Vaccine Clinic (Appointment Only)

Sat May 20 2023 at 07:00 am Arizona Animal Welfare League & SPCA

Breakup Prevention Masterclass - Live Online Event With Arno Koch

Wed Feb 15 2023 at 12:00 pm Phoenix USD 0 to 27

Maricopa County Career Fair & Community Expo

Wed Feb 15 2023 at 11:00 am Chase Field Free

Breakup Prevention Masterclass - Live Online Event With Arno Koch

Wed Feb 22 2023 at 12:00 pm Phoenix USD 0 to 27

Breakup Prevention Masterclass - Live Online Event With Arno Koch

Wed Mar 01 2023 at 12:00 pm Phoenix USD 0 to 27