Rock-music Events in Perth

Check out happening rock-music events all around Perth, WA

Running in the Shadows of Fleetwood Mac Astor Theatre Perth

Sat May 25 2024 at 06:00 pm Astor Theatre Perth

Melissa Etheridge - I’m The Only One

Fri May 10 2024 at 06:00 pm Riverside Theatre

Melissa Etheridge | I'm Not Broken Tour [PERTH]

Fri May 10 2024 at 05:00 pm Riverside Theatre

VDELLI play The Stirling Arms - Special Guest - Klaxon Hymn

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 08:00 pm The Stirling Arms

LANY - A Beautiful Blur: The World Tour

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 05:00 pm HBF Stadium

Face the Day - The Angels Tribute

Sat May 04 2024 at 07:30 pm Unit 8 20-22 Boag Place, Morley, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6062

Made In Australia: The AC/DC, Angels, Divinyls Tribute Show

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 07:30 pm Charles Hotel

Jason Singh - 25 Years - Taxiride

Sun May 19 2024 at 05:00 pm Lyric’s Underground

LANY - a beautiful blur: the world tour | Perth

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 05:00 pm HBF Stadium

Bon Jovi & Billy Idol Tribute @ The Stirling Arms

Sat May 25 2024 at 08:00 pm Stirling Arms Hotel

The Jungle Club #8 | Clancy's Freo

Sat May 18 2024 at 07:30 am Clancy's Fish Pub Fremantle

Bravo Inferno - Ladder Single Launch

Sat May 04 2024 at 03:00 pm The Bird

BLONDE REDHEAD | The Rechabite, Perth

Tue Jun 18 2024 at 08:00 pm 224 William Street, Perth, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6000

LA INVASION 2.0 @CHARLES ft Gunners, Poizon'Us, Wildside

Sat May 11 2024 at 07:30 pm Charles Hotel

TINA The Ultimate Tribute to the Queen of Rock 'n' Roll

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 06:00 pm Astor Theatre Perth