Relaxation Events in Perth

Check out happening relaxation events all around Perth, WA

Couples Massage Workshop: A Journey into Connecting Through Couples Massage

Sun May 26 2024 at 11:00 am 835 Beaufort Street, Inglewood , Perth, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6052

Reiki Infused Yin with Crystal Sound Bowls

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 11:00 am 835 Beaufort Street, Inglewood , Perth, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6052

Mini Retreat: Yin & Sound Immersion

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 05:30 pm 1/343 Cambridge Street, Perth, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6014

Free Toddler Yoga

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 10:30 am 5 Howtree Place, Floreat, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6014

🌊YALLINGUP - ✨️ The Weekend Escape

Fri May 03 2024 at 04:00 pm Yallingup

Let There Be Magic! Sound Nutrition Yoga Nidra

Fri May 31 2024 at 05:30 pm 75 Coogee Street Mount Hawthorn, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6016

Awakened Wellness Day Retreat - Autumn Release & Renew

Sun May 05 2024 at 10:00 am The raw space Perth

Indian Head Massage Workshop

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 09:30 am Maylands Wellness Centre

Pre-Launch Exclusive: Yoga, Sound Immersion & Mindset Coaching Mini Retreat

Sun May 12 2024 at 01:00 pm Energy Cntr Yoga AUD 92

Foam Roller & Yoga Workshop

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 09:30 am The Wetlands Centre Cockburn

Breathwork • Free Weekly Class • Perth

Thu Nov 16 2023 at 01:00 am Soul Dimension Free

[Cockburn Central] Heartfulness Relaxation & Meditation sessions

Sun May 14 2023 at 08:30 am SRCM Heartfulness Meditation Centre Free

Let There Be Magic! Sound Nutrition Yoga Nidra

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 05:30 pm 75 Coogee Street Mount Hawthorn, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6016

Breathwork with Live Sound Healing Journey

Sun May 05 2024 at 04:00 pm 885 Beaufort St, Inglewood WA 6052, Australia

MAY Reiki Infused Yin with Crystal Sound Bowls

Sun May 05 2024 at 11:00 am 835 Beaufort Street, Inglewood , Perth, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6052

Candlelit Sound Bath

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 05:00 pm St Christopher's Anglican Church Bicton-Attadale

Candlelit Sound Bath

Sun May 05 2024 at 05:00 pm St Christopher's Anglican Church Bicton-Attadale