Performances in Perth

Check out happening performances events all around Perth, WA

Music To Sooth Your Soul

Sun May 29 2022 at 01:00 pm Wesley Uniting Church AUD 25

Opening Night Party: SUNDOWN

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 06:00 pm Luna Leederville

THE GLASS MENAGERIE by Tennessee Williams

Tue Aug 02 2022 at 07:30 pm His Majesty's Theatre, Perth

Movies With Mark: A HERO Advance Screening

Sun May 29 2022 at 05:30 pm Luna Leederville

Mack & Mabel: WAAPA Mid-year Musical

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 07:30 pm His Majesty's Theatre, Perth

Fundamentals of Tantra - Perth

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 11:30 am Subud Perth

Stevie Wonder "Songs In The Key Of Life" performed by Matt Allen & Friends

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 07:30 pm Lyric's Underground

The Kid LAROI | End of the World Tour | Perth

Mon May 30 2022 at 07:00 pm RAC Arena

Dreams of a Lonely Planet

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 06:00 pm The Blue Room Theatre

Haydn, Beethoven & Brahms

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 11:00 am Perth Concert Hall

Iolanthe presented by The Gilbert and Sullivan Society of WA

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 07:30 pm Dolphin Theatre Free

Once The Musical

Sat May 28 2022 at 07:30 pm Regal Theatre

Gabel conducts Brahms - Morning

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 11:00 am Perth Concert Hall

MOODY

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 07:00 pm The Blue Room Theatre

Pull the Pin

Tue Jun 14 2022 at 07:00 pm The Blue Room Theatre

LIOR: Animal in Hiding

Sun Jun 19 2022 at 05:00 pm His Majesty's Theatre, Perth

The Lark Ascending

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:30 pm Perth Concert Hall

Over The Rainbow - Ali Bodycoat and Libby Hammer

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 06:00 pm His Majesty's Theatre, Perth

BARRACKING FOR THE UMPIRE by Andrea Gibbs

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 07:30 pm Subiaco Arts Centre

One Night With The Gentlemens Club

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 10:00 pm Villa

The Astor Theatre, Perth

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 04:45 pm Astor Theatre Perth

Bob Sedergreen & Bridgette Allen 'A 'B n B' worth visiting

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 02:30 pm The Ellington Jazz Club - Perth

WA Percussion Weekend

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 12:00 pm UWA Conservatorium of Music

Extravaganza! A Circus Cabaret at Royale Theatre

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm The Royale Theatre at Planet Royale AUD 36 to 287

State of Flight Tour - The Astor, Perth

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Astor Theatre Perth

Tender is the Night & the City of Melville

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 05:15 pm Melville Main Hall

Petrina Performs: Spending Time with Sondheim

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:30 pm Downstairs At The Maj

HILINE | DnBoiler Room ft. Bensley [can]

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 10:00 pm Lucy's Love Shack

Yambeque Live at The Leopold!

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Leopold Hotel

Omar Baliw Autralian Tour PERTH - Barkada Night

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 06:00 pm Swan Itanlian Sport Club AUD 42 to 90

Sassafras Quartet plus Lucky Oceans - The Ellington

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 06:00 pm The Ellington Jazz Club - Perth

ZOOT - Perth Show

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 08:00 pm Astor Theatre Perth

Circus of Light - Warehouse Party / Perth

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Perth

Bon But Not Forgotten - Perth - Friday July 1st 2022

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 08:00 pm 509 Charles St, North Perth WA 6006, Australia

The John Farnham Songbook

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 06:00 pm The Royale Theatre at Planet Royale AUD 0 to 304

Pseudo Echom LIVE

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 07:45 pm Astor Theatre Perth

Rosie Waterland & Jacob Stanley - Just The Gist: Live at the Astor Theatre!

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 08:00 pm Astor Theatre Perth

LOWDOWN - The Best Of Boz Scaggs - Live

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Lyric's Underground

Sassafras at KPAC - Bon Voyage Jessie

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 02:00 pm Kalamunda Performing Arts Centre

An afternoon in Paris

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 03:30 pm Government House, Western Australia AUD 57 to 67

Beyond The Rainbow - Icons of Stage & Screen

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 07:30 pm Downstairs At The Maj

PJS Double Album Launch: Joshua Nicholls and Maximillian Wickham

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 07:00 pm The Ellington Jazz Club - Perth

Icarus Lives 'Scorched Reprise' Launch FT. Legacy Alive and Amberdown

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 07:30 pm Lynott's Lounge

The Dancing Queen: Dining Experience

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:30 pm Hyatt Regency Perth

CONCEPT feat. OLIVER B

Sat May 28 2022 at 12:00 pm Arts Rubicon AUD 17 to 22

Sheeran Out Loud - Currambine

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 08:00 pm The Pipers Inn - Currambine

Wendy Matthews & Grace Knight's We're Going To Graceland @Mount Lawley, WA

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 07:15 pm Astor Theatre Perth

Karaoke Night

Sat May 28 2022 at 08:00 pm The Brook Bar and Bistro

Landslide - A tribute to The Eagles & Fleetwood Mac

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Ocean Reef Sea Sports Club AUD 25 to 35

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited (Perth)

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 08:00 pm Astor Theatre Perth

Marimbafest 2022: Solo Marimba and Percussion Ensemble Competition

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 10:30 am UWA Conservatorium of Music

Bloom & James - DUETS - Northshore Tavern - Hillarys WA - Sat June 18

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 08:00 pm The Northshore Tavern

Lyric Lane Jazz Festival - SATURDAY NIGHT MAY 28

Sat May 28 2022 at 05:30 pm Lyric's Underground

Kalamunda Farmers Market Performance Opportunity

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 09:00 am Kalamunda Farmers Market

Iolanthe presented by The Gilbert and Sullivan Society of WA

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 07:30 pm Dolphin Theatre

Iolanthe presented by The Gilbert and Sullivan Society of WA

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 07:30 pm Dolphin Theatre

Iolanthe presented by The Gilbert and Sullivan Society of WA

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 02:00 pm Dolphin Theatre

Iolanthe presented by The Gilbert and Sullivan Society of WA

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 02:00 pm Dolphin Theatre

Evan Ayres Live at Ugly Duckling Wines

Sun May 29 2022 at 01:00 pm UGLY DUCKLING WINES

Bob Sedergreen & Bridgette Allen 'A 'B n B' worth visiting

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 06:30 pm The Ellington Jazz Club - Perth

SIT! (Or I’ll Make You Sit)

Mon May 30 2022 at 07:00 pm The Blue Room Theatre