Live Music in Perth

Check out happening live music events all around Perth, WA

Retro Sundays: West Side Story

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 01:30 pm Windsor Cinema

Supanova 2021 - Perth

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:00 am Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre

Bat Out Of Hell - The Rock Musical

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 07:00 pm RAC Arena

The Liberators: Morning Soul Train

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 07:30 am Perth railway station

Asher Fisch conducts The Planets

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 07:30 pm Perth Concert Hall

Power and Passion – Shostakovich and Mozart

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 07:30 pm Perth Concert Hall

14 Year Anniversary Celebration

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 07:00 am 10 Telethon Ave, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Chanting & Chai

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Momentum Coaching & Yoga

MUSIC OF THE SPHERES

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 07:30 pm Perth Concert Hall

New Noise Co. Library Sessions | Anesu & GoofTroop

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 03:30 pm State Library of Western Australia

Chanting & Chai

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Momentum Coaching & Yoga

StudyPerth's Music at the Museum

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 05:30 pm StudyPerth, Australia AUD 5

Cygnus Arioso Chamber Players: Bach & Bartok

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 04:00 pm Perth Concert Hall

*NEW DATE* Canta Brazil at Lyrics Underground

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 07:00 pm Lyric's Underground

Regis Aged Care Women's Classic Fun Run

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 08:00 am Burswood on the Swan

Stone Cold Sour

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 02:00 pm Belgian Beer Cafe

Sound On Festival

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 02:00 pm RAC Arena

New Noise Co. Library Sessions | Smol Fish & The Stamps

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 03:30 pm State Library of Western Australia

' The Breath of Angels' Exhibition OPENING

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 am Diverse Studio Free

The Ultimate Noughties Hit's

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 06:30 pm Laguna Veneto Club

The Scorched Hawk Beer Garden

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Southern River Hockey Club

Bollywood On The Rocks

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 09:00 pm On The Rocks Bar & Bistro AUD 22

Wallace & Gromit In Concert

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 01:00 pm HBF Stadium

Young Franco | Perth

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:00 pm The Rechabite

Cloning at Convenients Northbridge

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Convenients

Breathwork Journey with LIVE music from HvyBones

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 10:00 am Aspen Coaching116 Hobart Street, Perth, WA, Australia 6016

Swingin' at the Savoy-The Stories of Swing

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 06:00 pm The Ellington Jazz Club - Perth

KNiKi and the Devils of Blues

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 07:00 pm The Perth Blues Club

The Party's Over - Carlotta

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 06:00 pm His Majesty's Theatre, Perth

Young Franco | Perth

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:00 pm The Rechabite

In the neighbourhood

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 03:00 pm The Bird

Postmodern Jukebox: A Tribute presented by Claire Fahie

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 07:00 pm The Ellington Jazz Club - Perth

Celebrating Architecture - Awards Party

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 06:30 pm The Westin Perth

Bass Mafia: Rintel & Assassin

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 10:00 pm The Sewing Room

Jamart Album Launch

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Convenients

Morning Symphony: Wigglesworth conducts Shostakovich's Fifth

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 11:00 am Perth Concert Hall

YNGRACH & FRIENDS

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:00 pm The Bird

Grapevine Gathering 2021 - Official

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 12:00 pm Caversham Wildlife Park

Chris Foster Trio - Ellington Jazz Club

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 07:00 am The Ellington Jazz Club - Perth

Vegan Long Table: Winter Edition

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 07:00 pm Hyde Park Hotel

Jungle Book the Musical

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 07:30 pm City of Gosnells - Don Russell Performing Arts Centre

Life's A Drag

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:45 pm His Majesty's Theatre, Perth

Tom Mantle Live At The Craigie Tavern

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm The Craigie Tavern

Kalyakoorl, Ngalak Warangka

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 07:45 pm His Majesty's Theatre, Perth

Christmas in July

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 12:00 pm Johnny Fox's

The Australian Santana Experience presents Six Decades Of Carlos Santana

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 07:30 pm Lyric's Underground

Late Night Grooves ft: Jordan Anthony & Zoe Gol PT II

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 10:30 pm The Ellington Jazz Club - Perth

Dragon Lady: The Many Lives & Deaths of Anna May Wong

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 06:15 pm His Majesty's Theatre, Perth

Mission Impossible 16: Musical Mayhem and Madness

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 05:00 pm Scouts WA

Liquid Kandy Live Music Fest

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 11:00 am Claremont Showground

One Woman, One Piano, One Voice

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 06:00 pm His Majesty's Theatre, Perth

Wyvern Big Band - Celebrating 25 Years

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 07:00 pm The Ellington Jazz Club - Perth

That's Not Your Light, John!

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:15 pm His Majesty's Theatre, Perth

Once Upon a Time

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 06:00 pm His Majesty's Theatre, Perth

Archie Roach, Tell Me Why - The Final Round

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 07:30 pm Perth Concert Hall

High Tea

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 02:30 pm All Saints Anglican Church of Gosnells

MELA TRINJANA DA

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 02:00 pm Curtin University

Solidarity Concert for Colombia at Villa Nightclub

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 08:00 pm Villa

80s & 90s Musical Bingo

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 07:00 pm Amherst Village Community Hall

Live Music Saturday with RAY JONES

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Cork and Bottle Old Perth Road

Bloom Sings - Eva Cassidy Songbook - Friends Restaurant - Thurs August 12

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 06:30 pm Friends Restaurant

Minx Big Night Out

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:30 pm The Civic Hotel

Music Lovers Unite

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 01:00 pm Lyric's Underground AUD 12

Yoga at the Museum July 2021

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 09:30 am WA Museum Boola Bardip AUD 20 to 25

Sunday Morning Market

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 09:00 am Old Perth Road Markets