Live Music in Perth

Check out happening live music events all around Perth, WA

Petrina Performs: Spending Time with Sondheim

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:30 pm Downstairs At The Maj

Two Minutes From Home

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Luna Leederville

LBOP: Leederville's Biggest Office Party // EOFY '22

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 04:00 pm The Leederville AUD 20 to 40

The RTRFM Quiz Night 2022

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 06:00 pm North Perth Town Hall

The Gruffalo – Live in Perth!

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 12:00 pm State Theatre Centre of Western Australia

REV '22: DECIBEL

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Luna Leederville

Improv DnD: Call of Cthulhu

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Lyric's Underground

Winter Twilight Market - Perth Makers Market

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 04:00 pm WA Museum Boola Bardip

Cherry Bomb: Alternative Queer Party ✦ Fri 29 July

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Lucy's Love Shack

Ian Moss & Troy Cassar-Daley

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 07:15 pm Astor Theatre Perth

Under the Sea

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Kalamunda Club

Vasily Petrenko conducts Shostakovich

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 07:30 pm Perth Concert Hall

WASO's Fairytale Ball

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 10:00 am Perth Concert Hall

Grapevine Gathering 2022 — WA

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 12:00 pm Sandalford Estate, Swan Valley

Style By Wesson Perth 'Putting On The Ritz' Fashion Runway & 100Women Fundraiser

Mon Nov 07 2022 at 06:00 pm The Ritz-Carlton, Perth AUD 120

Diamond Night by Black Opal Events

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 05:00 pm The Moonlight Express AUD 150

Morning Melodies 2022

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 11:00 am His Majesty's Theatre, Perth

Yoga at the Museum July 31st 2022

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 09:30 am WA Museum Boola Bardip AUD 40

Chicago - A Musical Vaudeville

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 07:30 pm The Royale Theatre at Planet Royale

Progzilla! Live at the Milk Bar

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 06:00 pm Milk Bar

The John Farnham Songbook

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 06:00 pm The Royale Theatre at Planet Royale AUD 0 to 304

Morning Music: The Golden Age Girls

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 10:00 am Kalamunda Performing Arts Centre

Bianca Del Rio: Unsanitized - Perth

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Astor Theatre Perth

Atif Aslam Live In Concert Perth 2k22

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 06:00 pm 21 Mounts Bay Rd, Perth WA 6000, Australia

Hatchie 'Giving The World Away' Tour | PERTH

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 07:30 pm Magnet House

Friends! The Musical Parody - Perth

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 07:30 pm Regal Theatre

Wolfpack, Scalphunter, Desert Dogs + Lauren and the GoodFights

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Convenients AUD 14

Rollin' & Tumblin' – A Walk Through The Blues and Beyond!

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 07:30 pm Downstairs At The Maj

Simply Hall & Oates

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Night Owl Studio

THIRSTY MERC @ Charles Hotel, WA

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 06:00 pm The Charles Hotel North Perth

Letz Zep (Led Zeppelin Tribute) | Astor Theatre

Sun Nov 06 2022 at 11:15 am Astor Theatre Perth

RÜFÜS DU SOL Perth 2022

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Langley Park

The Doors Alive (The Doors Tribute) | Astor Theatre

Wed Oct 19 2022 at 07:15 pm Astor Theatre Perth

I Can't Believe It's Not Countdown—It's a Musical Comedy

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 08:00 pm Regal Theatre

Arts Festival Australian 2022

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 02:00 pm Perth W.A

Morning Melodies - Mike Peden - Dean Martin Musical Tribute

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 11:00 am City of Gosnells - Don Russell Performing Arts Centre

Halloween Twilight Market - Perth Makers Market

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 04:00 pm WA Museum Boola Bardip

Lem Live At The Craigie Tavern

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 03:00 pm The Craigie Tavern

Develop a Successful Augmented Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 01:00 pm Perth USD 199 to 499

Develop a Successful Augmented Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 01:00 pm Perth USD 199 to 499

Develop a Successful Augmented Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 01:00 pm Perth USD 199 to 499

Develop a Successful Augmented Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 01:00 pm Perth USD 199 to 499