Tech Events in Perth

Check out happening tech events all around Perth, WA

MBA Engage: The Curtin MBA 30 Years On - Where Are They Now

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 05:30 pm Curtin Graduate School of Business Free

Empowering Neurodiverse Talent to Thrive in the Workplace

Thu May 09 2024 at 04:30 pm Curtin University St Georges Tce Precinct Free

Swancon 48: Expanding Horizons

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 09:30 am The Rise

Attunement - Pick your own!

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:00 pm The Watershed Initiative

NEW PMI ACP Exam Based Training in Perth

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 09:00 am Perth Training Center USD 1,799

Amazing Tech Race

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 02:00 pm Building 410, Curtin University

Psychic Development Workshop

Sun Jun 09 2024 at 09:30 am Vivacious Living Centre

Wednesday Tasters - A Sampler for the Soul | NLP by Ernest Frost

Wed May 29 2024 at 07:00 pm 885 Beaufort St, Inglewood WA 6052, Australia

CUG2024

Sun May 05 2024 at 08:30 am The Westin Perth

Perth Online CISA Certification Exam Training

Mon Jan 29 2024 at 09:00 am Perth Training Center USD 2,199

Perth PMI Agile Certified Practitioner Course

Tue Nov 07 2023 at 09:00 am Perth, WA Training Center USD 1,799

ITIL4 Foundation Certification Exam Training in Perth

Wed Aug 30 2023 at 09:00 am Perth Training Center USD 2,049

PMI Agile Certified Practitioner Course - 6000, WA

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 09:00 am Perth Training Center USD 1,799

Startups: Understand Lean Startup vs. Design Thinking vs. Agile

Fri Oct 02 2020 at 02:00 pm ONLINE USD 56 to 78

[Autowebinar] Create Innovative Products with Design Thinking

Sat Nov 14 2020 at 07:00 pm ONLINE USD 78

NEW ITIL Practitioner Level Certification with Exam Training in Perth

Wed Aug 30 2023 at 09:00 am Perth Training Center USD 1,999

Perth Online CAMP Certification Exam Training

Tue Jan 09 2024 at 09:00 am Perth Training Center USD 999

NEW CAPM Exam Based Training with Pass Guarantee in Perth

Tue May 28 2024 at 09:00 am Perth Training Center USD 1,799

NEW CAPM Exam Based Training with Pass Guarantee in Perth

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 09:00 am Perth Training Center USD 1,799

NEW CAPM Exam Based Training with Pass Guarantee in Perth

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 09:00 am Perth Training Center USD 1,799

NEW PMI ACP Exam Based Training in Perth

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 09:00 am Perth Training Center USD 1,799

NEW PMI ACP Exam Based Training in Perth

Wed May 29 2024 at 09:00 am Perth Training Center USD 1,799

KLINIKUM+ | Become a Human-Computer Interaction Maestro

Thu May 16 2024 at 06:00 pm Perth USD 78 to 100