Football Events in Perth

Check out happening football events all around Perth, WA

AFL LEGENDS WITH DIPPER, CAREY & JAKOVICH

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 12:00 pm 306 Riverside Dr, East Perth, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6004

Casuals BECKENHAM (Synthetic Grass)

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 07:00 pm Mills Park

GAME NIGHT!

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 06:30 pm Dimond Court - Leeming, 6149

BRIDGE BAR AT GLOUCESTER PARK OEPN

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 11:00 am Nelson Crescent , Perth, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6004

BIG Footy Quiz Night

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:00 pm 40 Belvidere St, Belmont WA, Belmont, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6104

The Abundance Conference - Perth

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 08:30 am Subiaco Football Club

RAT PACK ft Dane Swan & Heath Shaw LIVE at The Camfield, Perth!

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 07:00 pm 1 Roger MacKay Drive,Burswood,6100,AU

End of Season Party @ Froth Town

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 02:00 pm Cottesloe Oval, Cottesloe, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6011

C Colts 40 year reunion

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 12:00 pm Dianella Morley Amateur Football Club

Graham Harvey Memorial Day

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 01:00 pm Mills Park

Theresa Elliott Shield Netball Match

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 12:00 pm John XXIII Avenue, Claremont, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6010

Quiz Night | Claremont Football Club

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 06:30 pm Claremont Football Club

HILLARY'S BEACH CLUB Presents NBFC | LADIES DAY 2024

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 02:00 pm Charles Riley Reserve, 7A Kitchener Street, North Beach, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6020

Bulls Round 19

Sun Aug 18 2024 at 02:00 pm Percy Doyle Reserve

CFC Celebration of Football (Family Fun Day & Induction Ceremony)

Sun Aug 04 2024 at 02:00 pm Revo Fitness Stadium

Claremont Tigers v West Perth | Round 19

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 02:30 pm Revo Fitness Stadium

Claremont Tigers v Perth Demons | Round 12

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 02:00 pm Revo Fitness Stadium

Claremont Tigers v East Perth | Round 17

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 02:00 pm Revo Fitness Stadium

Women's Club Champion Awards 2024

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 06:00 pm Claremont Football Club

CFC Inaugural Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Sun Aug 04 2024 at 03:00 pm Claremont Football Club