Drawing & Painting Events in Perth

Check out happening drawing & painting events all around Perth, WA

Pot Plant Painting Workshop: Presented by Open Hands Creative

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 05:00 pm Girls School

Paint & Prosecco Night

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 06:00 pm The Wild Fig Scarborough AUD 69 to 99

Green Forest - Social Art @ Ibis Styles Hotel

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 06:30 pm 69 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth WA 6004, Australia

My terrace by the sea - Social Art @ Ibis Styles Hotel

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 06:30 pm 69 Adelaide Terrace, East Perth WA 6004, Australia

Government House Gardens 'en plein air' outdoor painting

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 10:00 am Government House Gardens

A Night of Herakles and Athena Life Drawing

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 06:00 pm WA Museum Boola Bardip

School Holiday Kids Painting Workshop

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 12:30 pm Carramar Community Centre

Sunset Mountains - The Jaffle Shack Subiaco (Sept 24 7pm)

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:00 pm The Jaffle Shack

The Red Field - The Jaffle Shack Subiaco (Oct 2 2pm)

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 02:00 pm The Jaffle Shack

Catch The Moonlight - Belgian Beer Cafe (Oct 4 6pm)

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 06:00 pm The Jaffle Shack

Lion Drawing

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 11:00 am Victoria Park Centre for the Arts

Pink Forest - The Jaffle Shack Subiaco (Sept 25 2pm)

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 02:00 pm The Jaffle Shack

School holidays painting workshop 1 - Koala

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 10:00 am Sprout Hub Alkimos Vista

Upside Down Giraffe - Belgian Beer Cafe (Oct 3 2pm)

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 02:00 pm Belgian Beer Cafe

TSFS Art & Craft Exhibition 2021

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 11:00 am 72 St Georges Ter, Perth WA 6000, Australia