Drawing & Painting Events in Perth

Check out happening drawing & painting events all around Perth, WA

Evolve: Arts, Events & Culture Winter Program

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 10:00 am City of South Perth

Native Painting Workshop (Wattle) - Eleisha Pirouet

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 02:30 pm Feld & Co

Watercolour Painting - Underwater Edition (Ages 11+)

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 10:00 am 28 Drummond Place,Perth,6005,AU

Live Painting Session

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 11:00 am 63 Grantham Street, Wembley, 6014

Princess Dance Party! Dance | Face Painting | Story time

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 02:00 pm Dancing Notes

Richard Read – Another reading of the America's Cup Era

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 06:00 pm Lawrence Wilson Art Gallery

Watercolour Painting - Underwater Edition (Ages 11+)

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 10:00 am House of Hobby AUD 105

July Portrait Painting Intensive

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 10:00 am Goolugatup Heathcote AUD 990 to 1,500

Acrylic Painting Workshop: Relaxation (Take a break, breath, paint away...)

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:00 pm Unit 1 , 38 Buckingham Drive, Wangara, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6065

Sip, Strip, Sketch - Nude Life Drawing Class

Sun Nov 03 2024 at 01:30 pm Huzzard Studios AUD 40

July Portrait Painting Intensive

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 10:00 am 58 Duncraig Road,#58,Perth,6153,AU

Kids Paint & Sip - Penguin Painting on canvas (7-14yrs)

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 02:00 pm Mt Pleasant

Monstera Plant on Canvas - East Vic. Park

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 10:30 am Victoria Park Centre for the Arts

Pottery Painting & Prosecco workshop Perth

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:00 pm Little Paint Co.

Denim Upcycling Workshop with Second Spark Studios

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 04:00 pm 2 Nannine Ave, White Gum Valley WA 6162, Australia

Denim Upcycling Workshop with Second Spark Studios

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 04:00 pm 2 Nannine Ave, White Gum Valley WA 6162, Australia

Bespoke Botanicals 1/3 - Speciality Painting Workshop | Hosted by Pinot & Painting

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 10:30 am 580 Beaufort Street Mount Lawley, Perth, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6050

Pottery Painting Casual Morning- for all ages

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 am Little Paint Co.

Taco & Terracotta Workshop

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 02:00 pm La Cholita

Bespoke Botanicals 2/3 - Specialty Painting Workshop | Hosted by Pinot & Painting

Sun Aug 18 2024 at 10:30 am 580 Beaufort Street Mount Lawley, Perth, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6050

Sun to my Moon - Date Night Sip & Paint | Hosted by Pinot & Painting

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 06:30 pm 580 Beaufort Street Mount Lawley, Perth, WA, Australia, Western Australia 6050

Monstera Plant on Canvas - Kingsley

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 10:30 am Kingsley Memorial Clubrooms Annex