Sports Events in Paris

Check out happening sports events all around Paris, IL

Scandal After Pride n°31 by Dorian M @Folies Pigalle

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 06:00 am Folies Pigalle Paris

Paris Lit Up Open Mic featuring Matt Sedillo and David Romero

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 08:00 pm Culture-Rapide Cabaret-Populaire

DJADJA & DINAZ - Zénith, Paris La Villette

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 06:30 pm Zenith Paris - La Villette

Weekend Amsterdam & La Haye & Plage de Scheveningen - NOUVEAU - 2-3 juillet

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 am 21 Bd Pershing EUR 120 to 200

Cours de sport by Westfield For[u]m Club

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 02:30 pm Terrasse -1 Westfield Forum des Halles Free

Polo & Pan • Zénith de Paris • 3 novembre 2022

Thu Nov 03 2022 at 09:00 pm Zenith Paris - La Villette

Summer weekend Marseille, Calanques, Champs Lavande, Gorges du Verdon

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 08:00 pm 21 Bd Pershing EUR 280 to 460

4ème anniversaire du 110 bis !

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 09:00 am Lab 110 bis Free

Weekend Parisien : entre Mer de sable & Tour Eiffel

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 09:00 am Tour Eiffel

Garmin Triathlon de Paris 2022

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 08:00 am Ville de Paris

Magon release party + Special Friend l Le Hasard Ludique

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 08:00 pm Le Hasard Ludique

DIGITAL TOURISME MEETING 2022 - Edition 4 PRESENTIEL #etourisme

Thu Dec 01 2022 at 09:30 am 199 Rue Saint-Martin EUR 0 to 5,500

Visions of Atlantis • Xandria • Ye Banished Privateers à Paris

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 07:00 pm O'Sullivans Backstage By The Mill

Summer of Ecommerce

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Étoile Business Center Free

COLINE RIO

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 08:30 pm Les Trois Baudets EUR 10

LA JAVA X BEAU MOT PLAGE : Luks / Maryolo & Moris / Hoser

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 11:00 pm La Java

Exposition | Sneakers, les baskets entrent au Musée

Mon Jul 25 2022 at 11:00 am Musée de l'Homme

RACE SHIFT - MAGNY COURS - AUGUST 2022

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 10:00 am Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours

POSITIF : Avant-Première / Débat VIH / Rencontre Equipe

Thu Dec 01 2022 at 08:45 pm mk2 Beaubourg

Masego – Studying Abroad Tour – Bataclan

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 08:30 pm Bataclan

@!!..MATCH PSG MONTPELLIER E.N DIRECT LIVE TV 14 Mai 2022

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 01:00 am Paris EUR 4

The Essence + Waiting for Words + Dj Oxblood

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 06:00 pm L'INTERNATIONAL

Paris to Geneva cycling challenge

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 am Paris, France

Découverte Veules-les-Roses - DAY TRIP - 9 juillet

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 09:45 am 21 Bd Pershing EUR 30 to 70

AFTER 256 - Juillet 2022

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 07:00 pm EP7 Guinguette Numérique et Gourmande Free

Cours d'initiation au Wing Chun

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 11:00 am Square Léon Frapié Free

Cours d'initiation au Wing Chun

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 11:00 am Square Léon Frapié Free

Cours de sport by Westfield For[u]m Club

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 06:30 pm Terrasse -1 Westfield Forum des Halles Free

Cours de sport by Westfield For[u]m Club

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 02:30 pm Terrasse -1 Westfield Forum des Halles Free

Develop a Successful Augmented Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 01:00 pm Virtual Workshop USD 149 to 499

Cours de sport by Westfield For[u]m Club

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 06:30 pm Terrasse -1 Westfield Forum des Halles Free

Cours de sport by Westfield For[u]m Club

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 03:30 pm Terrasse -1 Westfield Forum des Halles Free

Cours d'initiation au Wing Chun

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 11:00 am Square Léon Frapié Free

Develop a Successful Augmented Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 01:00 pm Paris EUR 99 to 499

Develop a Successful Augmented Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 01:00 pm Virtual Workshop USD 149 to 499

Cours d'initiation au Wing Chun

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 11:00 am Square Léon Frapié Free

Cours de sport by Westfield For[u]m Club

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 03:30 pm Terrasse -1 Westfield Forum des Halles Free

Develop a Successful Wearable Tech Entrepreneur Startup Business Today!

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 01:00 pm Paris EUR 99 to 499

Develop a Successful Wearable Tech Entrepreneur Startup Business Today!

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 01:00 pm Paris EUR 99 to 499