Pub Crawl Events in Paris

Check out happening pub crawl events all around Paris, IL

Super! — Yard Act le 12 février 2022 à la Boule Noire

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 08:00 pm La Boule Noire

Week-end Fête des Lumières & Marché de Noël Lyon 2021

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 06:45 am 21 Bd Pershing EUR 125 to 205

Weekend Bruxelles & Bruges & Festival de la Bière - 5-6 février

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 08:15 am 21 Bd Pershing EUR 90 to 150

Week-end Plaisirs d'Hiver à Bruxelles & Fééries de Noël de Bruges 2021

Sat Dec 25 2021 at 08:00 am 21 Bd Pershing EUR 80 to 170

Long weekend férié MAI ☼ Berlin & Prague ※ Culture&Fun 2022

Wed May 25 2022 at 07:00 pm 21 Bd Pershing EUR 350 to 380

AFTERWORK DE L' AJDIP

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Eden Park Pub

Pub spinning de décembre 2021

Sun Dec 19 2021 at 02:30 pm Patricks Le Ballon Vert

Pub spinning de janvier 2022

Sun Jan 30 2022 at 02:30 pm Patricks Le Ballon Vert

Saturday Pubsurfing : A new party concept made in Paris

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 08:30 pm Pubsurfing

Afterwork Paris chic & international

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 08:30 pm Pubsurfing

Meeting for internationals students in Paris

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 08:30 pm Socializus project

Saturday Pubsurfing : A new party concept made in Paris

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 08:30 pm Pubsurfing

Coréens à Paris - 파리에서 있는 한국사람

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 08:00 pm Pubsurfing

Friday Pubsurfing : A new party concept made in Paris

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 08:30 pm Pubsurfing

Saturday Pubsurfing : A new party concept made in Paris

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 08:30 pm Pubsurfing

Afterwork Paris est international

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 08:30 pm Pubsurfing

Friday Pubsurfing : A new party concept made in Paris

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 08:30 pm Pubsurfing Pubcrawl Paris