Music Events in Pantin

Check out happening music events all around Pantin, IL

Concert DE LOS VAN VAN + Soirée | Paris

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 07:00 pm Cabaret Sauvage

L'Odyssée : OPEN AIR + FÊTE NAUTIQUE + BAL COSTUMÉ

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 03:00 pm Place de la Pointe, 93500 Pantin, France

Mustang · Pride Edition

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 pm à la folie paris

Candela Collectif // La Petite Halle

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 09:00 pm La Petite Halle

PANTIN SUR MER 2024 (free open air)

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 03:00 pm Place de la Pointe, 93500 Pantin, France

Concert Salsa et Caribéen ArtoPhilo Orchestra à Paris 19è

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 04:00 pm La Vache Bleue - Association artistique

Nile Rodgers & Chic ∙ Zénith de Paris

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 08:00 pm Zenith Paris - La Villette

TOI, TOI, MON TOIT – Carte blanche à Low Jack | Days Off

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:30 pm Philharmonie de Paris

ROD STEWART | Zénith Paris - La Villette - 30 juin 2024

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 07:00 pm Zenith Paris - La Villette

The Banshies - Concert LET THY CHARMS

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 04:00 pm 9 Rue Marx Dormoy, 93310 Le Pré-Saint-Gervais, France

Funky Love Night - The Best Of 90's and 2000's Hip-Hop/RnB

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 09:30 pm Boom Boom Villette

The Petersens at Paris, France

Mon Aug 19 2024 at 08:00 pm Le Cabaret Sauvage

Crystal Fighters (+ CASSIA) // Light+ Tour // Paris

Tue Oct 01 2024 at 08:00 pm Trabendo

GOLDMEN - Zénith - La Villette / Paris

Sat Oct 12 2024 at 08:00 pm Zenith Paris - La Villette

Céline Dion en concert au France en 2024!

Mon Nov 04 2024 at 07:30 pm Zenith Paris - La Villette

NK Divine • Zénith Paris - La Villette, Paris • 27 septembre 2024

Fri Sep 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Zenith Paris - La Villette

ROD STEWART • Live in Concert - One Last Time | Paris

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 08:00 pm Zenith Paris - La Villette

¡Slowciety Sauvage: Octo Octa b2b Eris Drew?

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 06:00 pm Cabaret Sauvage

ANOHNI and the Johnsons | Days Off

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 08:00 pm Philharmonie de Paris

¡Halfpipe Records X Sauvage: Nollie In The Club?

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 04:00 pm Cabaret Sauvage

Folie Sonique [22h-02h]

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 10:00 pm à la folie paris