Yoga Events in Orlando

Check out happening yoga events all around Orlando, FL

Kundalini Kriya & Sound Healing Event

Sat May 18 2024 at 06:00 pm Central Business District USD 53

Wellness Day and Guided Plant Medicine Journey

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 11:00 am Orlando USD 300 to 500

Candlelight Yoga w/ LIVE Piano Music- Rest and Replenish

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Peaceful Peacock Orlando

Yin Yoga w/ Live Sacred Music & Gong Bath

Fri May 17 2024 at 07:00 pm The Urban Ashram

Dharma Yoga Mahasadhana “The Great Practice”

Sun May 19 2024 at 01:00 pm Orlando Power Yoga USD 55

4/20 High Yoga with Cloud Nine Sound Bath & Meditation

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 04:20 pm Dandelion USD 40

SHAKTI KIRTAN w/ Kristen Ambrosi & Dana Kaplan

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 07:00 pm The Urban Ashram

SOLD OUT-Wall Yoga Workshop with Naomi Bourassa

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 02:00 pm Peaceful Peacock Orlando

Art & Wellness: Breath, Sound, & Body Alignment with Janice Rous

Wed May 29 2024 at 07:30 pm Timucua Arts Foundation Free

Orlando, FL - Kidding Around Yoga Teacher Training

Sat May 11 2024 at 05:30 am Elevate Yoga Center

Spring Wellness Retreat 2024

Sat May 04 2024 at 01:00 pm Spring of Life United Methodist Church USD 55 to 6,000

K-POP Yoga Class, Outdoors at The Veranda, Thornton Park

Mon Apr 29 2024 at 07:00 pm The Veranda at Thornton Park USD 15

Free Kidding Around Yoga Family Class - Orlando, FL

Sun May 12 2024 at 10:00 am Elevate Yoga Center

Transformational Breathwork with Sensory & Sound Healing Journey Immersion

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Syzygy LLC - Sound Healing, Meditation, & Yoga

Online Sound Healing Singing Bowl Teacher Training Certificate Course

Mon Apr 29 2024 at 08:30 pm Orlando USD 444

Ivanhoe Park Brewery Goat Yoga

Wed Feb 07 2024 at 05:00 pm Ivanhoe Park Brewing Company USD 36

Pranayama Breathing Free Class • Orlando

Wed Nov 15 2023 at 01:00 pm Soul Dimension Free

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Orlando

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 10:00 am Soul Dimension USD 15

Breathwork Healing Session • Joy of Breathing • Orlando

Mon Nov 20 2023 at 01:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

Healing Breathwork | Accelerate emotional and physical healing • Orlando

Mon Feb 05 2024 at 01:00 pm Soul Dimension USD 19

Free YOGA classes for Senior Citizens at MetroHealth

Fri Mar 24 2023 at 10:00 am MetroHealth, Inc. of East Orlando Free

Wednesday Awareness Meditation

Wed Mar 20 2024 at 12:00 pm Spiral Circle Bookstore & More Free

Self-Love + Heart Healing Cacao Ceremony + Community Circle

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 07:30 pm Ignite Your Flow, Private Residence USD 44

Self-Care $33 Thur | doTERRA Aromatouch Essential Oil Destress Session

Tue Nov 21 2023 at 04:00 pm Soul Garage - PRIVATE ADDRESS USD 33

90 Minute Immersive Sensory & Sound Healing Journey

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Syzygy LLC - Sound Healing, Meditation, & Yoga

Mindfulness in the Gardens

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 09:30 am Harry P. Leu Gardens USD 15 to 20

90 Minute Immersive Sensory & Sound Healing Journey

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 04:00 pm Syzygy LLC - Sound Healing, Meditation, & Yoga

R & R, Restore and Reiki

Sat May 25 2024 at 06:00 pm Peaceful Peacock Orlando

90 Minute Trifecta: Gentle Breathwork, Yin Yoga & Sound Healing

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 10:00 am Syzygy LLC - Sound Healing, Meditation, & Yoga

90 Minute Trifecta: Breathwork, Yin Yoga & Sound Healing

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 10:00 am Syzygy LLC - Sound Healing, Meditation, & Yoga

60 Minute Immersive Sensory & Sound Healing Journey

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 08:30 pm Syzygy LLC - Sound Healing, Meditation, & Yoga