Performing-arts Events in Orlando

Check out happening performing-arts events all around Orlando, FL

Tremonti Sings Sinatra

Thu Dec 29 2022 at 04:30 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Soweto Gospel Choir's Hope - It's Been A Long Time Coming

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 04:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

Thu Jan 19 2023 at 08:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Styx: 2023 World Tour

Wed Jan 18 2023 at 08:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

The Cleveland Orchestra

Sun Jan 22 2023 at 02:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

The Philadelphia Orchestra

Fri Feb 17 2023 at 05:30 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Eli Castro: Living Dangerously

Sat Mar 11 2023 at 08:30 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Dancing With The Stars: Live! 2023 Tour

Mon Feb 20 2023 at 06:30 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Gilberto Santa Rosa: De Amor y Salsa Tour

Fri Feb 17 2023 at 08:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Ricardo Montaner

Sat Apr 01 2023 at 07:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

3rd Thursday Gallery Hop: CityArts January 2023

Thu Jan 19 2023 at 06:00 pm CityArts USD 0 to 10

Pink Martini With Special Guest China Forbes

Wed Mar 22 2023 at 06:30 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

ORLANDO, FL • Jim Brickman - A Very Merry Christmas LIVE!

Tue Dec 27 2022 at 02:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Gladys Knight

Sun Feb 19 2023 at 08:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Steve Martin & Martin Short

Sat Apr 29 2023 at 07:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

John Mellencamp Live and In Person Tour

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 05:00 pm Walt Disney Theater

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Wed Jan 25 2023 at 07:30 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

An Intimate Evening With David Foster & Katharine McPhee

Fri Feb 03 2023 at 06:30 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Bluey’s Big Play

Sat May 06 2023 at 10:00 am Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

The Glenn Miller Orchestra: The Greatest Hits Tour

Fri Jan 20 2023 at 07:30 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox: Life in the Past Lane Tour

Mon Apr 24 2023 at 07:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

A Day to Remember Reassembled: Acoustic Theater Tour With Special Guest Wage War

Wed Dec 21 2022 at 06:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Steve Martin And Martin Short: You Won’t Believe What They Look Like Today!

Sat Apr 29 2023 at 07:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Neil deGrasse Tyson The Search for Life in the Universe

Sun Jan 08 2023 at 07:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

BIG Salsa Festival Orlando 2023

Thu Feb 16 2023 at 08:00 pm Hyatt Regency Orlando USD 30 to 120

ORLANDO, FL • Jim Brickman - A Very Merry Christmas LIVE!

Tue Dec 27 2022 at 07:30 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Wicked Tickets Orlando FL Dr Phillips Center Walt Disney Theater

Wed Jan 25 2023 at 08:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

John Mellencamp Live and In Person Tour

Sun Feb 19 2023 at 05:00 pm Walt Disney Theater