Holiday Events in Orlando

Check out happening holiday events all around Orlando, FL

Orlando Pride Bar Crawl

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 05:00 pm Orlando Free

FL Bridal & Event Expo-7-14-24-Citrus Club Downtown Orlando

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 11:00 am 255 S Orange Ave USD 5 to 49

4th of July Exhibition

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 05:00 pm Lake Eola Park

GHACC 4th Annual Holiday Soiree- A Black Tie Affair

Sat Nov 09 2024 at 06:00 pm Rosen Plaza Hotel USD 100 to 3,000

SOULZ CRUISE CARIBBEAN 2024

Fri Oct 11 2024 at 09:00 am Port Canaveral

UCF Daily Housing Tours- Main Campus

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 12:00 pm UCF Recreation and Wellness Center Free

Orlando Job Fair September 5, 2024 - Orlando Career Fairs

Thu Sep 05 2024 at 11:00 am Holiday Inn & Suites Across From Universal Orlando Free

Orlando Job Fair November 13, 2024 - Orlando Career Fairs

Wed Nov 13 2024 at 11:00 am Holiday Inn & Suites Across From Universal Orlando Free

Orlando Official Pride Bar Crawl

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 04:00 pm Orlando Free

Orlando Halloween Weekend Bar Crawl

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 04:00 pm Underground Public House USD 0 to 25

Orlando Official Halloween Bar Crawl

Sat Oct 26 2024 at 04:00 pm Underground Public House USD 0 to 25

Orlando Halloween Bar Crawl

Thu Oct 31 2024 at 05:00 pm Underground Public House USD 0 to 25

Orlando Fright Night Halloween Bar Crawl

Fri Oct 25 2024 at 05:00 pm Underground Public House USD 0 to 25

Lindsey Stirling - The Duality Tour

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 07:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Orlando Red White and Brew Bar Crawl

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 04:00 pm Orlando USD 0 to 25

4th Annual Facets of Freedom: A Celebration of Juneteenth

Wed Jun 19 2024 at 06:00 pm Orlando Family Stage USD 15 to 25

Resin Jewelry Workshop

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 01:00 pm Autumn and Ro, Artist Studio & Gift Boutique USD 55

Judson's Live - Deejay Young

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 05:00 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts