Dance Events in Orlando

Check out happening dance events all around Orlando, FL

Orlando Ballet - Directors Choice

Thu Mar 28 2024 Steinmetz Hall at Dr Phillips Center

Orlando Ballet: Casanova (Theater)

Fri May 17 2024 Steinmetz Hall at Dr Phillips Center

Orlando Ballet - Cassanova

Thu May 16 2024 Steinmetz Hall at Dr Phillips Center

RIF Elite Academy Dance Auditions

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 02:00 pm New Life Church of Orlando (academy located on second floor) Free

Orlando Festival De La Salsa 2024

Sun May 19 2024 at 12:00 pm Luminary Park Creative Village

Zumba with Kaitlyn and Randy

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 09:00 am Fabletics Free

Melrose in the Mix: EyeQ

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 03:00 pm Melrose Center

Hip Hop Society

Sun Mar 31 2024 at 07:00 pm Night Shade Lounge Orlando USD 15

Malevo

Tue Mar 19 2024 at 06:30 pm Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Movement Medicine Dance Workshop

Fri Mar 29 2024 at 07:00 pm Three Masks INC USD 12

Queen of the Nile Bellydance Competition Audience Ticket

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 07:00 pm Sheraton Orlando Lake Buena Vista Resort USD 25

Festival on the Nile International-Oasis Dreams Friday Night Show

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 08:00 pm Sheraton Orlando Lake Buena Vista Resort USD 35

Orlando Belly Dance Convention 2024

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 08:00 am DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Orlando at SeaWorld USD 25 to 499

Element Earth- An Immersive Experience

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 07:30 pm Orlando Garden Club Inc USD 30 to 150

Orlando: Dance Is My Love Language (Partner Dance for Singles or Couples)

Sat Jan 27 2024 at 08:30 pm Creatives Rental Space USD 25 to 69