Upcoming Orangeville Events

Check out what's happening all around Orangeville, ON

Paint Nite: The Original Paint and Sip Party

Mon Dec 06 2021 at 07:00 pm Chuck's Roadhouse Bar & Grill - Orangeville CAD 35

Christmas 2021 | He is Here

Fri Dec 24 2021 at 02:00 pm Compass Community Church (Orangeville Site) Free

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service - 8:00 p.m.

Fri Dec 24 2021 at 08:00 pm St. Mark's Anglican Church of Canada Free

Eclectic Vinyl Orchestra

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 07:00 pm 35 Armstrong St, Orangeville, ON L9W 3H6, Canada

Christmas Day Service - 10:00 a.m.

Sat Dec 25 2021 at 10:00 am St. Mark's Anglican Church of Canada Free

Christmas Eve Family Service - 4:00 p.m.

Fri Dec 24 2021 at 04:00 pm St. Mark's Anglican Church of Canada Free

Beer & Pizza Night!

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 07:00 pm The Orangeville Curling Club

Pink Leather Jackets

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 07:00 pm 35 Armstrong St, Orangeville, ON L9W 3H6, Canada

SPECIAL NYE EVENT

Fri Dec 31 2021 at 07:00 pm 35 Armstrong St, Orangeville, ON L9W 3H6, Canada

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service - 10:00 p.m.

Fri Dec 24 2021 at 10:00 pm St. Mark's Anglican Church of Canada Free

Special event jazz night COCO LOVE ALCORN

Thu Dec 02 2021 at 06:00 pm 35 Armstrong St, Orangeville, ON L9W 3H6, Canada

Frank Adriano Quartet

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 07:00 pm 35 Armstrong St, Orangeville, ON L9W 3H6, Canada

Santa's Local Workshop

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 10:00 am Orangeville Mall

Kids Night Out - Christmas PJ Party

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 05:30 pm Headwaters Fitness & Racquet Club

Saturday with Santa!

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 12:00 pm 1 3rd Ave Free

Backroad Bound Live & The Black Wolf Smokehouse

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 08:00 pm The Black Wolf Smokehouse

Saturday with Santa!

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 12:00 pm 1 3rd Ave, Orangeville, ON L9W, Canada Free

The Night BEFORE The Night Before Christmas

Thu Dec 23 2021 at 08:00 pm The Black Wolf Smokehouse

Metaphysical Market

Sun Dec 05 2021 at 10:00 am Oddfellows Orangeville, Ontario .

Christmas Eve with Paige Warner

Fri Dec 24 2021 at 01:00 pm The Black Wolf Smokehouse

EVO @ Revival 1863, Orangeville

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 08:00 pm Revival 1863

The GREAT Canadian ButterTart Fest - Orangeville

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 12:00 pm Orangeville Fairgrounds

Cameron & Cameron live at Fionn MacCool's Orangeville

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Fionn MacCool's Orangeville

Jammers Waffle House

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 07:00 pm 35 Armstrong St, Orangeville, ON L9W 3H6, Canada

Old School

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 07:00 pm 35 Armstrong St, Orangeville, ON L9W 3H6, Canada

Gavin McLeod

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 07:00 pm 35 Armstrong St, Orangeville, ON L9W 3H6, Canada

Christmas Eve Family Service - 6:00 p.m.

Fri Dec 24 2021 at 06:00 pm St. Mark's Anglican Church of Canada Free