Upcoming Ocho Rios Events

Check out what's happening all around Ocho Rios, SN

Relationship Retreat in Jamaica

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 12:00 am Ocho Rios Jamaica USD 3,000

Jamaican Film Night

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Island Village Jamaica

Paint and Sip in the Village

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 05:00 pm Island Village, Ocho Rios, Jamaica

Jamaican my Ladies Trip

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 05:00 am Riu All Inclusive Resort- Ocho Rios, Jamaica

Kiddos Paint and Sip

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 01:00 pm Island Village, Ocho Rios, Jamaica

BEST WEEKEND EVER- IN JAMAICA

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 10:00 am Ocho Rios, Jamaica Free

Relationship Retreat

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 06:00 pm Couples Isle Resort USD 3,000

Friends & Family End of Summer Cruise

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 11:00 pm Carnival Horizon

Tiki Torch Mass Nyammingz

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 06:00 am Keylargo Beach Restaurant and bar

babes N BIKINI FEST

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 02:00 pm Keylargo Beach Restaurant and bar

FAMILY FUN & JAMAICA SUN

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 07:00 pm Hotel Riu Ocho Rios USD 100

The Couples Getaway

Fri Aug 16 2024 at 12:00 am Couples San Souci Resort

Lavish traveler 2nd annual Melanin Couples Retreat

Thu Aug 29 2024 at 11:00 am Jamaica Ocho Rios

Villa Moon Jamaica

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 05:00 am Ocho Rios, Jamacia

Latin Dancing - Social Dancing On Wednesday

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 07:30 pm Mongoose Restaurant & lounge Ocho Rios jamaica Free

Latin Dancing - Salsa Class At Island Village

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Island Village Jamaica USD 15 to 40

OUTSIDE In Ocho Rios-Hosted By Tlynn's Vacation Club

Wed Jun 19 2024 at 06:00 pm Ocho Rios, Jamaica

Latin Dancing - Salsa Class At Mongoose Restaurant

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 06:30 pm Mongoose Restaurant & lounge Ocho Rios jamaica USD 15 to 40

Latin Dancing - Social Dancing On Saturday

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Island Village Jamaica