Festivals in North Vancouver

Check out happening festivals events all around North Vancouver, BC

The VIMFF Summer Fest 2024

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 01:00 pm The Shipyards

Water is Living with Sydney Frances Pascal and Aerial Sunday-Cardinal

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 06:30 pm The Polygon Gallery

BC Cider Fest 2024

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 01:00 pm The Pipe Shop CAD 59

Capilano Mall Foodie Fest

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 11:00 am Capilano Mall

Turkic Festival 2024

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 12:00 pm The Shipyards

Ocean Film Festival Canada World Tour 2024

Thu Nov 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Centennial Theatre CAD 25 to 27

Terminal City Brass Band FREE Concert

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 01:00 pm Lynn Valley Village

Luca Benedetti Trio

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:30 pm BlueShore Financial Centre for the Performing Arts at Capilano University

Lamia Yared FREE Concert

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 01:00 pm Civic Place Mews, North Vancouver, BC V7M, Canada

Marois Vocal Project: An homage to Dave Brubeck

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:30 pm BlueShore Financial Centre for the Performing Arts at Capilano University

Mimosa FREE Concert

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 01:00 pm City of North Vancouver Civic Plaza

Sobreviviendo Canadá - Comedia en Español - Vancouver

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 06:00 pm Presentation House Theatre CAD 40

Sobreviviendo Canadá - Comedia en Español - Vancouver

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 09:00 pm Presentation House Theatre CAD 40

Live & Local - Holi: Festival of Colour Plaza Pop-up

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 06:00 pm City of North Vancouver Civic Plaza

Vancouver Classical Guitar Festival

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 10:00 am Capilano University Theatre

Vancouver Classical Guitar Festival - Saturday Concert

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 07:30 pm 2055 Purcell Way CAD 20 to 35

Deckchair Cinema: Ladies and Gentlemen, The Fabulous Stains

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:00 pm The Polygon Gallery

Vancouver Classical Guitar Festival - Concert Pass

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 07:30 pm 2055 Purcell Way CAD 30 to 60

Vancouver Classical Guitar Festival Opening Concert

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 07:30 pm BlueShore Financial Centre for the Performing Arts at Capilano University

Vancouver Classical Guitar Festival presents Iliana Matos and Daniel Ramjattan

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 07:30 pm BlueShore Financial Centre for the Performing Arts at Capilano University

Vancouver Classical Guitar Festival - Opening Concert

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 07:30 pm 2055 Purcell Way CAD 20 to 35