Theatre Events in New York

Check out happening theatre events all around New York, NY

Razom Toy Drive Charity Picnic 2021

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 02:00 pm Heckscher Playground Free

Trey Anastasio

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 08:00 pm The Beacon Theatre

Rooftop Films | We're All Going to the World's Fair (NON DRIVE-IN EVENT)

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 08:00 pm The New York Hall of Science USD 0 to 25

The Jewish Harlem Walking Tour

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 10:45 am 163 West 125th Street USD 25 to 28

2021 Solstice in Times Square: Mind Over Madness Yoga

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 07:30 am Times Square Free

Cody Ko & Noel Miller: Tiny Meat Gang - Global Domination

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 07:30 pm The Beacon Theatre

The Dinner Detective Interactive Comedy Mystery Dinner Show

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 06:00 pm The Hideout Downstairs

Rehearsal for Truth 2021: The Art of Dissent

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Bohemian National Hall Free

Rehearsal for Truth 2021: The Madman and the Nun

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 08:00 pm Bohemian National Hall Free

Rehearsal for Truth 2021: Audience

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 08:00 pm Bohemian National Hall Free

Peter Noone of Hermans Hermits

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 05:00 pm The Cutting Room USD 100

Hip to Hip Theatre Company Presents Twelfth Night

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 04:30 pm Alice Austen House Museum

Gay by Play

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:30 pm Caveat USD 8 to 25

A Drinking Game NYC

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Caveat USD 10 to 20

Pop of Culture Popup Shop NYC - Juneteenth Edition

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 01:00 pm 31 E 31st St USD 0 to 4

No Quarter: The Ultimate Legacy Tribute Led Zeppelin Band

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 07:00 pm The Cutting Room USD 20 to 25

Serious Matters: A Comedy Show

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Caveat USD 10 to 18

Rehearsal for Truth 2021: Eletfa

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Bohemian National Hall Free

Koffee With Neil Raje - Fashion Model/Actor & Star Brown Bachelor

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 06:00 pm Nirvana USD 0 to 10

Rehearsal for Truth 2021: Czech & Slovak Tales with Strings

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 03:00 pm Bohemian National Hall Free

Film Works Alfresco: El Laberinto del Fauno

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 08:30 pm The Hudson Free

Gospel, Grits, and Harlem

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 09:15 am Canaan Baptist Church USD 80

Tastes Funny Weekend

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 05:00 pm Arthouse Hotel New York City USD 149 to 189

COMEDY CAMP Central Park Summer 2021

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 09:30 am Bethesda Terrace & Fountain USD 200

Rehearsal for Truth 2021: The Tent

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Bohemian National Hall Free

Brianna Barnes

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:00 pm The Cutting Room USD 25 to 30

The Lion King on Broadway Bus Trip from Baltimore

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 07:30 am White Marsh Park and Ride- Minskoff Theatre NYC USD 200

Film Works Alfresco: NYC Quarantine Film Festival Shorts

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 08:30 pm The Hudson Free

Film Works Alfresco: Selena

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 08:00 pm The Hudson Free

Andy Gross

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:30 pm The Cutting Room USD 25 to 35

The Lavender Scare

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 10:00 pm Caveat USD 18 to 20

Rehearsal for Truth 2021: Personal Speaker, Connection/less

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 08:00 pm Bohemian National Hall Free

2021 BBLA & VHLF Gala

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 06:00 pm Bohemian National Hall USD 0 to 10,000

Acthound Open House

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 05:00 pm Studio 123 Bowery Free

Great Spirit - A Sound Healing Journey & Concert for Universal Harmony

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 01:30 pm St. Paul & St. Andrew United Methodist Church USD 30 to 50

PRIMUS - A Tribute to Kings

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 07:30 pm The Beacon Theatre

Xavier Presents July 4th Cookout

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 02:00 pm Central Park Free

In-Studio Broadway Boot Camp

Mon Jul 26 2021 at 10:00 am Ripley-Grier Studios USD 825

Know Thyself

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Caveat USD 75 to 85

Jorge Drexler Presenta "silente"

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 08:00 pm The Town Hall

In-Person Character Camp: An Acting Program

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 10:00 am Pearl Studios USD 775

In-Studio Senior Pre-Professional Program

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 10:00 am Pearl Studios USD 995

PAM ANN BACK IN THE AIR!

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 09:30 pm Triad Theatre USD 38 to 100

L.A. Casting Director Lisa London’s On-Camera Camp

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 10:00 am Pearl Studios - 519 8th Ave, NYC USD 1,050

We Stan Together + The Broadway Beat Presents: Come to the Cabaret

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 10:30 pm Caveat USD 15 to 18

Trey Anastasio

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 08:00 pm The Beacon Theatre

Wood Energy - a movement workshop + talk led by Daria Faïn

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 06:00 pm Downtown Art Backyard Free

Roosevelt Island Film Festival 2021

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 04:00 pm Main Street Theatre USD 0 to 150

2-Day Pre-College Audition Intensive

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 10:00 am Pearl Studios - 519 8th Ave, NYC USD 595

Ziel Dance & Film Festival

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:00 pm David DuPuy Studios USD 30

Vogue Fundamentals with Cesar Valentino

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 12:30 pm Jackie Robinson Bandshell Free

In The Heights - Movie Screening/Dance Workshop

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 12:00 pm Ripley-Grier Studios USD 19 to 49

Puppets by the Playground: The Plight of the Pollinators!

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 11:00 am Gantry Plaza State Park Free

An Intimate Talk with Chazz Palminteri

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 03:00 pm Manhattan Movement & Arts Center USD 20 to 25

BRIT FLOYD - NEW DATE

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 08:00 pm The Beacon Theatre

NYC Jazz & Contemporary Summer Intensive

Mon Jul 19 2021 at 11:00 am Joffrey Ballet School

Seize The King (Preview)

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 08:30 pm Richard Rodgers Amphitheater Free

Seize The King (Opening Night)

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 08:30 pm Richard Rodgers Amphitheater Free

Gayle's Broadway Rose Live Broadway Show Tickets With Broadway Celebrities

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 04:30 pm Gayle's Broadway Rose USD 30

7th Annual ICP Entertainment Film Festival Red Carpet opening night

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 06:30 pm Quad Cinema USD 50 to 100

Resistance to Change

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:00 pm Innovation Loft USD 75

The Beach: A Live Staged Reading

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 06:30 pm The Russian Arts Theater & Studio USD 15

Improv for Recovery

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 07:00 pm Ripley-Grier Studios Free

Dead Can Dance

Wed Oct 13 2021 at 07:30 pm Radio City Music Hall

A Westside Experiment Young Actors Laboratory Summer 2021

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 10:00 am 154 Christopher St USD 600

Los Angeles Jewish Virtual Speed Dating

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 10:30 pm Los ÁngelesNew York, NY, United States, New York, NY 10007

Twelve Angry Women - Friday, November 19th @ 7PM - Cast A

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 07:00 pm The Producers Club USD 40

THE NOT SO POLITICALLY CORRECT COMEDY SHOW

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 06:30 pm Broadway Comedy Club USD 25

The High Kings

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 07:30 pm Concert Hall @ NY Society For Ethical Culture USD 39 to 69

PUNK N'QUEER

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm 49 Monroe St USD 35

Halloween Ghost Ride

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 07:00 pm Worthwild USD 15

GigFinesse Presents: Mackenzie Shrieve|LVA GRL| Eva Westphal | Niya Levon

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 06:45 pm Berlin - Under A USD 15

SheNYC Arts: Pride and Prejudice

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:30 pm Connelly Theater USD 0 to 35

LAXMI INDIAN FOLK SONGS WORKSHOP

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 11:00 am FIFTH AVENUE Free

Twelve Angry Women - Friday, November 19th @ 9PM

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 09:00 pm The Producers Club USD 40

Twelve Angry Women - Friday, November 19th @ 7PM

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 07:00 pm The Producers Club USD 40

NY Empire State Tattoo Expo 2021 NYC Tattoo Convention

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 04:00 pm New York Hilton Midtown USD 35 to 70

Twelve Angry Women - Friday, November 19th @ 9PM - Cast B

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 09:00 pm The Producers Club USD 40

Brit Floyd - New Date

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 08:00 pm The Beacon Theatre

Starta Studios Open Mic

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Starta Ventures USD 0 to 5

BBK In-Person Summer Programs 2021

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 09:00 am St. Michael's Church USD 559

The Seagull // Чайка

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 07:00 pm White Box Theater, 3rd floor at The Alchemical Studios USD 111 to 222

Roles and Rules of Comedy

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 07:00 pm The Players USD 30 to 70

Laughter in the Park

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 02:00 pm Robert F. Wagner, Junior Park Free

Lindsey Stirling at Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 07:30 pm Beacon Theatre

Aspiring Actors / Actresses & Aspiring Singers Outdoor Speeddating 27-43

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 12:00 pm West 66th Street Free

Chris Tucker - New Date

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 08:00 pm The Beacon Theatre

Jose Luis Perales - NEW DATE

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 08:00 pm The Beacon Theatre

Jose Luis Perales - New York, NY

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 08:00 pm The Beacon Theatre

Space Tech Summit 2021 (Third Edition)

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 09:00 am Location TBA USD 0 to 100

Twelve Angry Women - Sunday, November 21st @ 2:15PM - Cast A

Sun Nov 21 2021 at 02:15 pm The Producers Club USD 40

Agatha Christie's M**der on the Nile - Friday, November 19th @ 9PM - Cast B

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 09:00 pm The Producers Club USD 40

Agatha Christie's M**der on the Nile - Sunday,November 21st 2:15PM - Cast B

Sun Nov 21 2021 at 02:15 pm The Producers Club USD 40

Agatha Christie's M**der on the Nile - Sunday, November 21s 4:15PM - Cast A

Sun Nov 21 2021 at 04:15 pm The Producers Club USD 40

The Postman Always Rings Twice - Sunday, November 21st @ 9PM - Cast A

Sun Nov 21 2021 at 09:00 pm The Producers Club USD 40

The Postman Always Rings Twice - Saturday, November 20th @ 7PM - Cast A

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 07:00 pm The Producers Club USD 40

The Postman Always Rings Twice - Sunday, November 21st @ 9PM - Cast A

Sun Nov 21 2021 at 09:00 pm The Producers Club USD 40

Agatha Christie's M**der on the Nile - Saturday, November 20th @ 7PM - Cast

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 07:00 pm The Producers Club USD 40

Agatha Christie's M**der on the Nile - Saturday, November 20th @ 9PM - Cast

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 09:00 pm The Producers Club USD 40