Salsa Events in New York

Check out happening salsa events all around New York, NY

October 2nd Latin Cruise

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 11:45 pm Harbor Lights Yacht USD 27 to 40

September 3rd Latin Cruise

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 11:45 pm Harbor Lights Yacht USD 27 to 40

Salsa in Central Park with DJ John John

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 02:00 pm Bethesda Terrace and Fountain Free

August 7th Latin Cruise

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 11:45 pm Harbor Lights Yacht USD 27 to 40

Party on the Hudson Salsa, Bachata & Reggaeton Decks

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 01:00 pm Skyport Marina USD 30 to 35

All White Yacht Party Cruise w/ Jerry Geraldo

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 06:00 pm Harbor Lights Cruise USD 30

WHITE BOAT PARTY 2021

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 11:30 pm 2430 FDR Dr USD 35

Noche Paraguaya

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 09:30 pm Sabor Latino USD 20

Whiskey Washback NYC

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 06:00 pm The Bowery Hotel USD 125 to 150

SUMMER 2021 BOAT PARTY

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 11:30 pm new york sky marina USD 40

Arte Agave NY

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 06:00 pm Bowery Hotel USD 85 to 100

NYC Latino Professional Rooftop Happy Hour

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 06:00 pm The DL Free

Free first Advanced Beginner Class in Manhattan

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 08:00 pm 38 west 32nd street New York, NY 4th floor Free

Free first Advanced Beginner Class

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 08:00 pm 38 west 32nd street New York, NY 4th floor Free

All White NYC Salsa Cruise

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 06:30 pm Harbor Lights Cruise USD 30

Mambo in the City Salsa Social Presents Eddie Torres & Maria Torres

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 08:30 pm Adelante Studios USD 15

NYC Salsa Lovers Meetup

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 07:30 pm Manhattan USD 19

ECUADORIAN INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION : AFTER WORK CRUISE PARTY

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 06:00 pm SKYPORT MARINA USD 45 to 60

New Beginner Salsa Class

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:00 pm 38 W 32nd St Free

October 22nd Latin Cruise

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 11:45 pm Harbor Lights Yacht USD 27 to 40

October 8th Latin Cruise

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 11:45 pm Harbor Lights Yacht USD 27 to 40

July 24th Latin Cruise

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 11:45 pm Harbor Lights Yacht USD 27 to 40

August 13th Latin Cruise

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 11:45 pm Harbor Lights Yacht USD 27 to 40

August 21st Latin Cruise

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 11:45 pm Harbor Lights Yacht USD 27 to 40

September 17th Latin Cruise

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 11:45 pm Harbor Lights Yacht USD 27 to 40

Advanced Beginner Salsa Class in Manhattan

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 08:00 pm 38 west 32nd street New York, NY 4th floor Free

Beginner Salsa Class in Manhattan

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:00 pm 38 west 32nd street New York, NY 4th floor Free

Manhattan Advanced Beginner Salsa Class

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:00 pm 38 west 32nd street New York, NY 4th floor Free

New Beginner Salsa Class in Manhattan

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm 38 W 31st St Free

Casamigos Happy Hour & Game night (Sponsor by Casamigos)

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 05:00 pm Taj Lounge Free

Pretty Girls Love Happy Hour & Game Night (Sponsored by Casamigos)

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 05:00 pm Taj Lounge Free