Running Events in New York

Check out happening running events all around New York, NY

Run New York Virtual 5K/10K/Half-Marathon Race

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 07:00 pm New York USD 6 to 39

2021 TCS New York City Marathon 18M Training Run Bib Pickup

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 11:00 am NYRR RUNCENTER featuring the NB Run Hub Free

2021 Brave Kid Forever 1/2 M 1M 5K 10K -Participate from Home. Save $3

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 15

Funk Flex All Black Yacht Party

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 pm Hornblower Cruises & Events Pier 40 USD 75

Tunnel to Towers Foundation- Annual Appreciation Dinner-2021

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 07:00 pm The Elevated Acre USD 0 to 20

Brooklyn Comes Alive 2021

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 01:00 pm The Brooklyn Mirage

Harlem 5K Run & Harlem Walk (1.5M) Honoring Mayor David Dinkins Bib Pickup

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 03:00 pm NYRR RUNCENTER featuring the NB Run Hub Free

New Year: Good Vibrations 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jan 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Around the World! USD 16

2021 Champs for the Children 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home.Save $5

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

Caron New York 2021 Gala

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 06:00 pm Cipriani 42nd St USD 500 to 50,000

Reggae Fest NYC Dancehall Vs. Soca at Irving Plaza NY

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 11:00 pm Irving Plaza USD 25 to 40

Vyshyvanka Run 2021 / Забіг у Вишиванках 2021

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 04:00 pm USS Maine National Monument (Columbus Circle) Free

2021 NYRR Retro Run 4M Race Day Bib Pickup

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 06:30 am Rumsey Playfield, Central Park Free

2021 Sunrise to Sunset 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 25

2021 Love Your Body 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 25

2021 Friends Forever 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home! Save $5!

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 25

Yacht Fete 2021 Dancehall Vs. Soca on The Hornblower Infinity at Pier 40

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 10:00 pm PIER 40 USD 40 to 45

2021 National Avocado Day 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

World Music Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $10!

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 15

2021 Ugly Sweater Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home Save $5

Sun Dec 19 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Day of the Dog 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 22

2021 WHO Wants to Race 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Tue Nov 23 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Santa's Big Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home Save $5

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Gobble Til You Wobble 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Thu Nov 25 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Sloth Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Day of the Dead 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 TCS New York City Marathon 18M Training Run Race Day Bib Pickup

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 06:30 am Central Park North Meadow Softball Field 8 Free

Copy of Reggae Fest NYC Dancehall Vs. Soca at Irving Plaza NY

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 11:00 pm Irving Plaza USD 25

Reggae Fest NYC Dancehall Vs. Soca at Irving Plaza NY

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 11:00 pm Irving Plaza USD 25