Magic Shows in New York

Check out happening magic shows events all around New York, NY

Mother's Day Kids Party Cruise

Sat May 11 2024 at 12:00 pm Kids Party Cruise USD 40 to 800

MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND KIDS PARTY CRUISE 2024 | NYC

Sat May 25 2024 at 12:00 pm Skyport Marina USD 40

4/20: Healers' Hub: Networking + Insight Nights for Spiritual Practitioners

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 07:00 pm My Little Magic Shop, Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY, USA Free

4/21: Cosmic Connections: Speed Dating for Spiritual Singles - Age 50+

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 05:00 pm My Little Magic Shop, Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY, USA Free

The Great Magic

Thu May 02 2024 at 07:00 pm Casa Italiana Zerilli-Marimo Free

In-Store: Olga Ravn: My Work w/ Laura Kolbe

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 07:00 pm 122 Montague Street,Brooklyn,11201,US

4/28: Tarot for Troubled Times with Daya Parvati

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 05:00 pm My Little Magic Shop, Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY, USA USD 44

Alice Winn + Garth Risk Hallberg: In Memoriam

Mon Apr 22 2024 at 07:00 pm Strand Book Store USD 5 to 18

4/21: Womb Harmony: Moon Cycles, Archetypes, and Earth Offerings

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 05:00 pm My Little Magic Shop, Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY, USA USD 33

Record Store Day 2024

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 08:00 am Rock and Soul DJ Equipment & Records (New York)

4/19: Taurus Unleashed: Tapping Into Pleasure with Danielle Gazi

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 07:00 pm My Little Magic Shop, Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY, USA USD 11

In-Store: Rachel Khong: Real Americans w/ Isaac Fitzgerald

Wed May 08 2024 at 07:00 pm 122 Montague Street,Brooklyn,11201,US

Illusion Secret Speakeasy Sun April 21, 8pm

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 08:00 pm The Museum of Interesting Things Secret Speakeasy USD 10

4/24: Harvesting Dreams: Full Moon Release and Renewal Party with Allison

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 06:00 pm My Little Magic Shop, Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY, USA USD 22

Mother's Day Kids Party Cruise

Sat May 11 2024 at 12:00 pm 2430 FDR Drive,New York,10010,US

Silly Billy Magician

Sat May 04 2024 at 04:00 pm Staten Island Children's Museum

5/1: Intro to Palmistry: Explore The Magic in Your Hands with Dina Berrin

Wed May 01 2024 at 06:00 pm My Little Magic Shop, Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY, USA USD 33

5/15: Charm Casting, Unleash Your Intuitive Magic with Dina Berrin

Wed May 15 2024 at 06:00 pm My Little Magic Shop, Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY, USA USD 33

Memorial Day Weekend Kids Party Cruise

Sat May 25 2024 at 12:00 pm Kids Party Cruise USD 40 to 800

Baby Lapsit Storytime at Webster Library

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 11:30 am Webster Library Free

Commander Night in Brooklyn

Fri May 17 2024 at 07:00 pm 200 E 72nd St apt 34g USD 34

Inventing with Minecraft

Wed Feb 07 2024 at 03:30 pm NEST+m Free

Boudoir LeFleur's One Woman Show at Hardware

Sat Jan 13 2024 at 08:00 pm Hardware Free

4/25: Sound Healing Magic with Ericka Mitton

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 07:00 pm My Little Magic Shop, Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY, USA USD 0 to 11

4/18: Sound Healing Magic with Ericka Mitton

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 07:00 pm My Little Magic Shop, Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY, USA USD 0 to 11

Baby Lapsit Storytime at Webster Library

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 12:30 pm Webster Library Free

Baby Lapsit Storytime at Webster Library

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 11:30 am Webster Library

Baby Lapsit Storytime at Webster Library

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 11:30 am Webster Library

Baby Lapsit Storytime at Webster Library

Tue Apr 16 2024 at 12:30 pm Webster Library

Baby Lapsit Storytime at Webster Library

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 12:30 pm Webster Library

4/18: Astrology in Action: Chart Analysis Circle with Shereen

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 06:00 pm My Little Magic Shop, Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY, USA USD 0 to 15

4/25: Astrology in Action: Chart Analysis Circle with Shereen

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 06:00 pm My Little Magic Shop, Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY, USA USD 0 to 15

4/19: Friday Night Meditation + Magic with Shereen

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 06:00 pm My Little Magic Shop, Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY, USA USD 0 to 11

4/26: Friday Night Meditation + Magic with Shereen

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 06:00 pm My Little Magic Shop, Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY, USA USD 0 to 11

5/8: Psychic Foundations: Unlocking Intuition with Joe Perreta

Wed May 08 2024 at 07:00 pm My Little Magic Shop, Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY, USA USD 22

4/27: Cosmic Connections: Speed Dating for Spiritual Singles, 30-40s

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 06:00 pm My Little Magic Shop, Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY, USA USD 22

5/18: Healers' Hub: Networking + Insight Nights for Spiritual Practitioners

Sat May 18 2024 at 07:00 pm My Little Magic Shop, Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY, USA Free

5/4: Cosmic Connections: Speed Dating for Spiritual Singles

Sat May 04 2024 at 05:00 pm My Little Magic Shop, Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY, USA USD 22