Live Music in New Smyrna Beach

Check out happening live music events all around New Smyrna Beach, FL

James Hall Presents a Tribute Concert to George Shearing

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:30 pm Live Oak Cultural Center Free

Tribute to George Shearing: James Hall/John Olearchick

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:30 pm Live Oak Cultural Center

Glencoe Depot Ribbon Cutting *New Date*

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 04:00 pm 250 S Glencoe Rd, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168, United States

Shekinah and Declan at the River Deck

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 06:00 pm River Deck NSB

Mother's Day with THE CLICK

Sun May 12 2024 at 06:00 pm Crimson House in NSB

Laree App at Outriggers Tiki Bar and Grille

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 05:00 pm Outriggers Tiki Bar and Grille

The Cyclones at Outriggers Tiki Bar and Grille

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 05:00 pm Outriggers Tiki Bar and Grille

Hidden Orchestra - an Arts & Wellness Retreat

Fri May 03 2024 at 07:00 pm Atlantic Center for the Arts USD 375

1st Saturday - May

Sat May 04 2024 at 10:00 am The Hub on Canal

GIDDY UP: Kentucky Derby Party

Sat May 04 2024 at 03:00 pm Crimson House in NSB

Music Night - Paisley Moon

Fri May 10 2024 at 07:00 pm The Hub on Canal

Bike night with live music by Professor Messer

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 06:00 pm 3705 State Road 44, New Smyrna Beach, FL, United States, Florida 32168

Music Night - Summer Cats

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 07:00 pm The Hub on Canal

Kids' Summer Art Workshop - Week 4 - Art Meets Music

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 10:00 am One by One Designs, 120 Canal Street, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Reed Foley’s Father’s Day party!

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 04:00 pm 219 N Orange St, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168-7029, United States

Dallas Tyler Band 9PM-1AM

Fri May 24 2024 at 09:00 pm 549 Tomoka Farms Road New Smyrna Beach, FL, United States, Florida 32168

New Smyrna Beach Juneteenth Gala

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 07:00 pm Brannon Center

Live music by Crashrocket

Sat Sep 28 2024 at 03:00 pm Sorry Charlie's Corner

Live music by Crashrocket

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 02:00 pm Sorry Charlie's Corner

Live music by Crashrocket

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 03:00 pm 3705 State Road 44, New Smyrna Beach, FL, United States, Florida 32168

Dinner Dance

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 01:00 pm SNPJ Lodge, 421 N. Samsula Dr, New Smyrna Beach.

Reed Foley at Outriggers Tiki Bar and Grille

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 05:00 pm Outriggers Tiki Bar and Grille