Sports Events in New Delhi

Check out happening sports events all around New Delhi, DL

2nd Edition Delhi Neon Run 2024

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 06:00 pm JLN Stadium Gate No 1 INR 1,300 to 1,500

HINDUSTAN MARATHON (10th Edition)

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 05:00 am Dwarka, New Delhi INR 700 to 1,000

KARGIL VIJAY DIWAS HALF MARATHON (3rd Edition)

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 05:30 am द्वारका INR 600 to 1,000

Delhi Stride Half Marathon

Sun Sep 08 2024 at 05:00 am Ambience Mall, Vasant Kunj INR 699 to 1,399

Mothers Day Run - Run For Your Mom-2024 (4th Edition)

Sun Jun 09 2024 at 05:00 am Decathlon Dwarka, Centre, Sector 13, Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, India INR 999 to 1,400

FREEDOM RUN 5.0

Sun Aug 11 2024 at 05:30 am DELHI INR 499 to 1,200

NATIONAL PUBLIC SPEAKING CHAMPIONSHIP 2024

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 am Hotel Palm Grand ,Naraina INR 5,900

Delhi Summer Camp - 2024

Mon May 20 2024 at 11:00 am Swami Haridas Sangeet Mahavidyalaya, Delhi INR 1,000

South Delhi Pickleball Championship - NGF Season 2

Sun May 26 2024 at 12:00 pm PlayAll Box Cricket Arena - New Green Field School Alaknanda, Delhi - Box-Cricket Turf, Pickleball Court, Basketball Court Free

Kids athletics summer camp

Mon May 20 2024 at 07:00 am jln, Stadium, New Delhi,110003 INR 1,499

Youth Meets

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 05:00 pm JNU Convention Center Free

FILMS AND MOVEMENT JOURNIES | Kriti team @25

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 07:00 pm India Habitat Centre

ONLINE LIVE CHESS TOURNAMENT

Sun May 26 2024 at 07:00 pm India

Children's Summer Camp - Summer Fun Fest 2024

Sun May 26 2024 at 09:00 am Eden Castle Pre School Paschim Vihar

Cricket fan 2M

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 08:30 am Indira Gandhi Stadium New Delhi

TUFFMAN HALF MARATHON DELHI 2024

Sun Aug 11 2024 at 05:00 am JLN Stadium, New Delhi

Junior Golf Summer Camp by The Golf Revolution at PanchShila Montessori School

Sun May 26 2024 at 09:30 am Panchshila Montessori School

Where SeA Begins

Sun Jun 09 2024 at 04:00 pm The Piano Man Jazz Club

Shiksharath 6.0

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 05:00 am India Gate इंडिया गेट

KNOCKOUT COMBAT LEAGUE- SEASON 3

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 08:00 am Delhi

Manali to Leh Cycling adventure

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 03:30 pm Delhi Airport

National Martial Arts Games 2024

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 04:00 pm Talkatora Stadium

National Public Speaking Championship

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 am Hotel Palm Grand Naraina

Vande Mataram Season 5

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 10:00 am Tecnia Auditorium

National Public Speaking Championship

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 am Hotel Palm Grand,Naraina,New Delhi

4th Ghevra U19 Tournament

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 12:30 pm Delhi grounds

Open international combat Marshal art league

Thu Aug 01 2024 at 12:00 am India Gate , New Delhi

GMF Yoga and sports activities every morning

Sun May 26 2024 at 06:00 pm Nehru Vihar Mukherji Nagar Delhi

Free Career Empowerment & Meditation Class - New Delhi

Tue Feb 01 2022 at 07:30 am Online via Zoom Free

The Best Summer Camp for Children in Paschim Vihar

Mon May 20 2024 Eden Castle Preschool INR 3,000

Premium Hidden Jewels of Delhi Cycling Tour - The First Chapter of Delhi

Sat May 25 2024 Qutab Minar INR 3,332 to 3,333

Back to the 80s with The Copycats

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 08:30 pm The Piano Man New Delhi