Upcoming Nesbit Events

Check out what's happening all around Nesbit, MS

Lynyrd Skynyrd and ZZ Top (Concert)

Sat Mar 23 2024 Landers Center

Memphis Comedy Festival (Theater)

Sat Apr 06 2024 Landers Center

Monster Jam (Extreme Sports)

Fri May 03 2024 Landers Center

Cleveland Charge at Memphis Hustle

Thu Mar 21 2024 Landers Center 27 to 35

Disney On Ice: Find Your Hero

Thu Mar 07 2024 Landers Center 35 to 63

*****Managing Brokers Only***** Compensation, Lawsuits, Agency, Sellers & Survival

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 09:00 am Northwest Mississippi Realtors

Gun Safety & Permit Class

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 08:00 am Northwest Mississippi Realtors

Compensation, Lawsuits, Agency, Sellers & Survival

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 11:30 am Northwest Mississippi Realtors

Eventing Clinic with Cathy Wieschhoff

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 08:00 am Panther Creek Stables

Member Connect - Drones, The Law & FAA

Wed Mar 20 2024 at 11:00 am 2795 Highway 51 N, Nesbit, MS, United States, Mississippi 38651

16 Hours of FREE CE for NWMR Members!

Thu Apr 04 2024 at 08:00 am 2795 Highway 51 N, Nesbit, MS, United States, Mississippi 38651

Member Connect - Leadership with Cory Lee

Wed Apr 10 2024 at 11:00 am Northwest Mississippi Realtors

NWMR New Member Orientation

Wed Apr 03 2024 at 08:00 am Northwest Mississippi Realtors

Harlem Globetrotters (Basketball)

Sat Apr 13 2024 Landers Center 49 to 87

Bonne Terre Easter Brunch Buffet

Sun Mar 31 2024 at 11:00 am Bonne Terrer Event Venue USD 12 to 48

Bonne Terre Easter Egg Hunt 2024

Sun Mar 31 2024 at 12:30 pm Bonne Terrer Event Venue USD 5

2024 NWMR Spring Membership Meeting

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 11:00 am Northwest Mississippi Realtors

Panther Creek Spring Minitrial

Sat Apr 06 2024 at 07:00 am Panther Creek Stables

Bonne Terre Easter Brunch Buffet

Sun Mar 31 2024 at 10:00 am 4715 Church Road, Nesbit, MS, United States, Mississippi 38651

2024 Mississippi Widows Sons State Rally

Fri May 17 2024 at 12:00 pm Desoto Shrine Club USD 75

Gun Safety & Permit Class

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 08:00 am 2795 Highway 51 N, Nesbit, MS, United States, Mississippi 38651