History Events in Nashville

Check out happening history events all around Nashville, TN

Exploring Civics at the Tennessee State Capitol

Fri May 31 2024 at 09:00 am Tennessee State Capitol Free

Metro Archives 101: What is Archives and What We Do

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 10:30 am Nashville Public Library Bellevue Branch

Mosaic Minds & Musings

Mon Jun 17 2024 at 02:30 pm Belcourt Theatre

HNI Member Tour of the Parthenon

Sat May 25 2024 at 10:00 am Nashville Parthenon

Author event with Doris Kearns Goodwin for AN UNFINISHED LOVE STORY.

Tue Jun 18 2024 at 06:30 pm Paschall Theater at Montgomery Bell Academy USD 40

In Conversation with Concurrence

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 03:00 pm Nashville Jazz Workshop USD 10 to 33

National Museum of African American Music

Sat Dec 16 2023 National Museum of African American Music

Ryman Auditorium Self-Guided Tour

Wed Jan 10 2024 Ryman Auditorium

Music City Ghost: Nashville's Only Locally Owned Haunted Tour

Thu Apr 25 2024 604 Dr. M.L.K. Jr Blvd

Your Legacy Tours Black History Tour @ Travellers Rest

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 04:00 pm Historic Travellers Rest Historic House Museum

African American History Tour - The Sit-In & Civil Rights

Thu Feb 02 2023 at 10:00 am Nashville Visitor Center USD 99

The Tools that Built Tennessee - TN State Museum Teacher PD

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 09:00 am Tennessee State Museum

Nashville Flea Market-May 2024

Fri May 24 2024 at 08:00 am Nashville Flea Market

TN Writers TN Stories: Southern History Remixed

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 10:30 am Tennessee State Museum Free

Tennessee Statehood Day Celebration

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 10:00 am Tennessee State Museum